Skip to Content

Partnerships & Advertising

Partnership Opportunities

Collin Elphic

Director of Corporate Partnerships
celphic@pgahq.com

(336) 265-2839

Advertising Opportunities

Jess Hanson

Director of Marketing
jhanson@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2675

The Carolinas PGA Section is honored to collaborate with various influential and community-driven businesses across our region. Through these partnerships, we extend our reach and impact in fostering the spirit of golf while making meaningful contributions to our communities. From supporting initiatives like PGA HOPE (Helping Our Patriots Everywhere) and junior golf programs to championing causes such as the Harvick4HighSchoolGolf Program and Prokope Academy, our partnerships serve as catalysts for positive change.

They also help promote the various tournaments that our PGA of America Professionals participate in. In return, our partners receive valuable, direct exposure to thousands of PGA Professionals, families, and individuals throughout the communities in the Carolinas.

We want to thank all of our partners who help make everything we do possible. To learn more about becoming a Carolinas PGA partner, please get in touch with Collin Elphic, our Director of Corporate Partnerships.

Click Here for Partners’ Information

Section Partners

BlueGolf

Tournament Management Made Easy.

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Super Show

Dan Share
Director, Business Development
610-293-0998
dshare@bluegolf.com

tm.bluegolf.com

Branded Bills

Events Supported
-2024 Carolinas Open & Carolinas Open CPGA REACH Pro-Am
-2024 CPGA Las Vegas Pro-Am

Peyton Jackson
Sales Representative - Account Executive - Golf
peyton@brandedbills.com

brandedbills.com/

Joseph M. Bryan Foundation of Greater Greensboro

Bushnell Golf

Bushnell

Justin Livonius
Sales Representative
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

bushnellgolf.com

Clippd

Events Supported
-2024 Carolinas Boys & Girls Junior PGA Championships

David Ford
Head of Sports Marketing
david@clippd.io
646-914-6395

John Boykin
Clippd Senior PGA Professional
jboykin@businessgolfinternational.com
770-551-0300

clippd.com/

Club Car

Events Supported
-2024 Club Car CPGA Special Awards & Honors Dinner
-2024 CPGA Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort Pro-Am
-2024 Club Car CPGA Pro-Official Championship
-2024 CPGA Professional Championship
-2024 Fall Chapter Meetings

Russell Lord
Sales Manager - SE Golf
704-264-9450
russell_lord@clubcar.com

William Bradley
Territory Manager - Central NC
704-723-1119
william.bradley@clubcar.com

Rick Forbis
Territory Manager - Coastal NC & SC
843-231-5086
rick.forbis@clubcar.com

Chris Gunnels
Territory Manager - Central SC
706-373-1583
chris_gunnels@clubcar.com

Danny Lasure
Territory Manager - Upstate SC & Western NC
828-215-4325
danny_lasure@clubcar.com

clubcar.com

CORKCICLE

Greg Fickler, PGA
Sales Representative
502-741-5198
gfickler@gmail.com

JD Mann
SC Sales Representative
919-754-7964
jdmanngolf@gmail.com

corkcicle.com

Criquet

Scott Perry
Sales Representative
scott@pdpsales.com

criquetshirts.com/

Cutter & Buck

Russell Radel
Sales Representative
Russell@tate.team
864-419-3263

cutterbuck.com/

DraftKings

Robby Lund
Sales Representative
r.lund@draftkings.com
240-271-6613

Draw & Fade

Events Supported
-2024 Carolinas PGA Pro-Lady Championship

Taylor Olson
Founder
taylor@dfmodern.com

dfmodern.com

Dunning Golf

Events Supported
-2024 Carolinas PGA Pro-Assistant Championship

Hugh Bell
bellgolfsalesnc@gmail.com
704-577-5693

dunninggolf.com

ECCO

MaryBeth Cobia
Sales Manager-Golf
MCOB@ecco.com

us.ecco.com/

Evolve Golf

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship
-2024 Evolve Golf CPGA Fall Chapter Meetings
-2024 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

866-614-6158

Max Lerner
Sales Team Manager
max@evolvegolf.com

Blake Valand
Account Manager
blake@evolvegolf.com

evolvegolf.com

ExecuSearch

Mike Mueller, PGA
Career Consultant
mmueller@pgahq.com
816-585-7407

pgaexecusearch.com/

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
2024 E-Z-GO CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

Dennis Brouillard
Sr. Territory Sales Manager - North & Central NC
dbrouillard@textron.com
336-209-1833

Ethan Fowler, PGA
Territory Sales Manager Eastern NC
Efowler01@textron.com
919-600-4311

Daniel Bretz
Territory Sales Manager - North GA/Western NC
dbretz@textron.com
706-726-0872

Tanner Ticknor
Territory Sales Manager - South Carolina
tticknor@textron.com
706-836-6081

ezgo.txtsv.com

Fire Maker Brewing Co.

"Official Craft Beer of the Carolinas PGA"

Elliott Hall
CEO/Co-Owner
ehall@firebev.com
404-594-3473

firemakerbeer.com/beer-list

FitGolf

Ryan McCrea
FitGolf of the Triangle
Owner / Golf Fitness Coach
rmccrea@fitgolf.com
919-728-1304

Fran Rosario
V.P. Business Development
frosario@fitgolf.com
610-940-3835

fitgolf.com
The Floyd Law Firm PC

The Floyd Law Firm PC

Collin Jewell
Partner
crjewell@floydlaw.com
843-353-1760

floydlaw.com

Foresight Sports

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Pro-Official Championship
-2024 CPGA Winter Teaching Summit

Tim DeJarlais, PGA
Sales Representative
tdejarlais@foresightsports.com
843-505-3300

foresightsports.com/
Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Jimmy Smith
910-259-1821
jimmysmith@fourcty.org

fourcty.org

Global Golf Sales

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Spring Chapter Meetings

954-252-7188
info@globalgolfsales.com

Steve Sponder
President
954-252-7188
steve@globalgolfsales.com

Scott Jacobs
Account Manager
954-252-7188
sjacobs@globalgolfsales.com

TJ Shuart
Director of Sales
954-552-7646
tj@globalgolfsales.com

Jim Hollis
Sales Representative
803-608-8457
hollisj@msn.com

globalgolfsales.com

Glow Vibe Golf

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship
-2024 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

855-438-5481

Darren Waguespack
Owner / CEO
darren@glowvibegolf.com
985-788-1057

Night Golf - 9 or 18 holes
Glow Skills Challenges
Mobile Mini Glow Golf Course - 18 holes indoor/outdoor

glowvibegolf.com

GolfProPayments

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Annual Meeting

Andrew Reeves, PGA
Managing Director, Golf Industry
andrew@golfpropayments.com
470-375-9041

Joey Pratt
jpratt@golfpropayments.com
404-665-1302

GolfProPayments.com

Golf Sign and Design

Thomas Eubank
Owner and Operator
tom@golfsignco.com
404-944-9988

golfsignco.com/

GolfStatus

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Super Show

Steve Mattern
Vice President of Operations at GolfStatus
steve@golfstatus.com
402-525-8115

golfstatus.com/
Greensboro Logo

Greensboro NC Convention & Visitors Bureau

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Super Show

Henri Fourrier
336-335-1565
hfourrier@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Brian Ambuehl
336-335-1581
bambuehl@VisitGreensboroNC.com

visitgreensboronc.com

GN Collection

Events Supported
-2024 Carolinas PGA Pro-Assistant Championship

Roger Morgan
Sales Representative
rpmorgan2222@gmail.com
727-460-7956

gregnormancollection.com

GT Golf Supplies

Events Supported
-2024 South Carolina Open

Kris Niemi
Sales Representative - SC
843-327-3232
krisniemi75@gmail.com

Gary Hobgood
Sales Representative - NC
garyhobgood2016@gmail.com

ggolf.com/
Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort Pro-Am

Brooks Robinson
General Manager
brrobinson@cherokee.harrahs.com

Stacy Pegg
Property Sales Manager
stpegg@harrahs.com

harrahscherokee.com
Heritage Classic Foundation

Heritage Classic Foundation

Steve Wilmot
President & Tournament Director
843-671-2448 x1229
steve@heritageclassicfoundation.com

heritageclassicfoundation.com/

Heritage Creaations USA

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Players Championship
-2024 CPGA Pro-Official Championship

Andy Heffner
Vice President
727-266-7527
andyh@heritagecreationsusa.com

heritage-creationsusa.com/

Holderness & Bourne

914-305-1990

Chris Bagley
Sales Representative
chris@holdernessandbourne.com
704-641-1557

www.holdernessandbourne.com

Hole-In-One U.S.A.

800-383-7273

Amy Grogan
Customer Sales Manager
amy.grogan@hiousa.com

Get an Instant Quote

hiousa.com

Impact Canopy

Rachel Hart
Marketing Manager
951-674-1441 ext. 2049
RachelH@impactcanopy.com

impactcanopy.com/
Isaacson Isaacson

Isaacson Isaacson Sheridan & Fountain LLP

Marc Isaacson
Partner
marc@isaacsonsheridan.com
336-609-5134

isaacsonsheridan.com

Jani-King

Events Supported
-2024 Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort Pro-Am
-2024 CPGA Pro-Official Championship
-2024 North Carolina Open

800-JANIKING

Robbie Lewis
Owner, Jani-King - Charlotte
robbie.lewis@janikingofcharlotte.com
704-782-5464

Mike Kearns
President, Jani-King - Raleigh / Durham
mkearns@janikingrdu.com
919-280-5890

Steve Tapken
President, Jani-King - Greensboro
stapken@janikingdfw.com
336-854-4475

janiking.com
Kirk & Matz

Kirk & Matz

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship
-2024 CPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Justin Matz
704-489-8490
jmatz@kirk-matz.com

Justin Livonius
704-407-2563
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

kirk-matz.com

L2 Brands

Greg Fickler, PGA
Sales Representative
502-741-5198
gfickler@gmail.com

l2brands.com/

Majors Challenge

Golf Pools Simplified.

Ed Woronicz, PGA
Director of Business Development
ed@majorschallenge.com
224-622-8477

majorschallenge.com
Maui Jim

Maui Jim

Kyle Walden
Account Executive - Golf & Tennis
kyle.walden@kering.com
(720) 660-8220

mauijim.com

Next Round

Josh Genovese
Business Development Manager
Carolinas Contact
jgenovese@nextround.com
540-236-4888

Dave Pangraze
Vice President of Business
dpangraze@nextround.com
864-918-2088

nextround.com

Nightingale's Nursing & Attendants

Events Supported
-2024 South Carolina Open
-2024 South Carolina Open PGA REACH Pro-Am

Tom Kasler
Executive VP & CFO
tom.kasler@nightingalesnursing.net

nightingalesnursing.net/

Noteefy

Michael Dwyer
Director, Sales
michaeldwyer@noteefy.app
647-205-3590

noteefy.app/

Par4Success

Will Barlock
Director of Physical Therapy
will@par4success.com
919-377-2084

Ping

Ping

800-474-6434

Michael Hopey
Sales Representative - North & South Carolina
704-877-0277
michaelh@ping.com

Kerrie Ulrich
Sales Representative - North Carolina
563-370-8476
kerrieu@ping.com

Brad Cordle
Sales Representative - South Carolina
843-312-5405
bradc@ping.com

ping.com

Relay

Brittany Nelson
Manager, Marketing
bnelson@relaypro.com
919-520-6229

RHONE

Events Supported
-2024 Players Championship

Thomas Wilson
Specialty & Golf Account Exec - South
t.wilson@rhone.com
914-357-0279

rhone.com
Nutrition Bar

SCNS Sports Foods

Sheila Barnard
National Sales Manager
888-638-8686
sheila@golfenergybar.com

golfenergybar.com
Signature Golf

Signature Golf

"Preferred Travel Provider of the Carolinas PGA"

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Spring Chapter Meetings
-2024 CPGA Super Show

info@signaturegolf.com

Craig Hamet, PGA
Vice President / Partner
craig@signaturegolf.com
239-444-4203

Matthew Barnes, PGA
Regional Director
matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com
904-466-8639

signaturegolf.com

Signs by the Sea

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Professional Championship

Kathy Yevchak
Owner
kathy@signsbythesea.com

signsbythesea.com

Southern Tide

Reid Howard
Sales Representative - Golf: NC/SC
864-909-9842
rhoward@southerntide.com

southerntide.com

Srixon / Cleveland Golf / Asics

Tony Sylvester
Sales Representative - Central & Eastern NC
tonysylvester@clevelandgolf.com
657-237-4340

Heath Bradley
Territory Manager - Western NC & SC
heathbradley@clevelandgolf.com
864-431-2167

Mark Brooks
Sales Representative - Eastern SC
markbrooks@clevelandgolf.com
843-655-9728

Ken Rohlman
Sales Representative- SC
kenrohlman@clevelandgolf.com
843-712-6648

srixon.com
clevelandgolf.com
xxiousa.com

Sterling Cut Glass

Hayley Hill
National Accounts Manager
hhill@sterlingcutglass.com

Virginia Forbis
Sales Representative
vgforbis@gmail.com
910-574-0502

sterlingcutglass.com

StickX Golf

Jesse Diaz
Sales Rep - Southeast
jesse@stickxgolf.com
404-797-1781

stickxgolf.com/

Strackaline

Ian Crick, PGA
Director of Instruction
858-522-9919
ian@stracka.com

/strackaline.com/

Straight Down

Alan Hyman
Sales Representative - NC & SC
alan.hyman@straightdown.com
843-260-7526

straightdown.com/

Synergy Systems & Solutions

"The Preferred Document Solutions Provider of the Carolinas PGA"

Events Supported
-2024 North Carolina Open

Leslie King
President
Leslie@mysynergyss.com
336-471-4964

mysynergyss.com
Tifosi Logo

Tifosi Optics

Joe & Elizabeth Earley
Owners
mark@tifosioptics.com
elizabeth@tifosioptics.com
706-310-0996

Alex Brookshire
Sales Representative
jabjr8430@yahoo.com
704-401-8830

tifosioptics.com

Toptracer

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

Alex Goodman
National Sales Director
203-605-2010
Alex.Goodman@topgolf.com

TRUE Linkswear

Events Supported
-2024 CPGA Pro-Official Championship

Darin Little
Sales Representative - NC & SC
dlittle.golf@gmail.com
704-617-5359

truelinkswear.com

TurfHound

877-377-3100

Brian Golden
Sr. Vice President of Sales and Marketing
btgolden13@gmail.com
301-637-9152

turfhound.com
The Turf Mall

The Turf Mall

Brad Church
888-796-5655
cpgbrad@yahoo.com

synthetic-turf.com

Turtleson

Kris Niemi
Independent Sales Representative
843-327-3232
krisniemi75@gmail.com

www.turtleson.com

Under Armour

Kenn Francis
South Carolina Territory Executive
843-457-5366
underarmourkennfrancis@gmail.com

Matthew Perry
North Carolina Territory Executive
704-221-1407
matthewperryua@gmail.com

www.underarmour.com

Unknown Gof

David May
EVP Customer Development
479-236-4112
david.may@unknowngolf.com

Jim Hall
Account Manager
479-685-5750
jim.hall@unknowngolf.com

unknowngolf.com/

Wilson

Jeff Curtis
Territory Manager - North Carolina
703-598-1241
Jeff.Curtis@wilson.com

John White III
Territory Manager - South Carolina
803-413-9921
john.white@wilson.com

wilson.com/en-us/golf

XXIO

Allen Harris
Territory Sales Manager - SC & Western NC
AllenHarris@xxiousa.com
714-920-2654

Annie Lugar
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern NC
AnnieLugar@xxiousa.com
714-787-8353

www.xxiousa.com
Yamaha Revs Your Heart

Yamaha

Craig Sanford
Regional Manager - Eastern U.S. Direct Sales
craig_sanford@yamaha-motor.com
615-571-9047

Chris Humble, PGA
Territory Manager - Eastern NC
chris_humble@yamaha-motor.com
919-349-9404

Josh May, PGA
Territory Manager - Eastern SC
josh_may@yamaha-motor.com
864-764-4420

Chris Cissel, PGA
Territory Manager - Western NC & SC
chris_cissel@yamaha-motor.com
980-432-0099

yamahagolfcar.com

National Partners

Cadillac

"The Official Vehicle of the PGA of America"

PGA Professional discount info

cadillac.com

Callaway

877-723-5218

callawaygolf.com

Corebridge Financial

"Official Life Insurance and Retirement Partner of the PGA of America"

corebridgefinancial.com

Gallagher

ajg.com/
Golf Channel

Golf Channel

407-355-4653

John Deere

John Deere

800-537-8233

deere.com

Legends Global Merchandise

Will Bacas
Vice President, MyShops
wbacas@legends.net

legends.net/golf
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

nationalcar.com
Nike

Nike Golf

800-806-6453

nike.com

PGA National Resort & Spa

pgaresort.com

PGA Tour

Dollars from the PGA TOUR's partnership with the PGA of America are allocated to many CPGA championships.

pgatour.com

Rolex

The Official Timekeeper of the PGA of America

Rolex.com
Taylor Made

TaylorMade Golf

877-860-8624

taylormadegolf.com
Titleist FootJoy Feel the Joy

Titleist - FootJoy

titleist.com