Skip to Content

Partnerships & Advertising

Partnership Opportunities

Mike Whitenack, PGA

Assistant Executive Director
mwhitenack@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2679

Advertising Opportunities

Jess Hanson

Director of Marketing
jhanson@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2675

Section Partners

Bionic Gloves

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Spring Chapter Meetings


Scott Alvarez
National Sales Manager
scott.alvarez@bionicgloves.com

David Day
Sales Representative
cgolfsales@gmail.com

Bill Shake
Sales Representative
bill.shake16@gmail.com

bionicgloves.com

Blue Tees Golf

The Next Generation Rangefinder

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship
-Two 2022 CPGA Assistants' Assoc. Tournaments

Kenn Francis
South Carolina Territory Executive
843-457-5366
underarmourkennfrancis@gmail.com

Matthew Perry
North Carolina Territory Executive
704-221-1407
matthewperryua@gmail.com

blueteesgolf.com

BlueGolf

Tournament Management Made Easy.

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Super Show

Dan Share
Director, Business Development
610-293-0998
dshare@bluegolf.com

tm.bluegolf.com
Bryan Foundation

Bryan Foundation

bryan-foundation.com
Bushnell Golf

Bushnell

Justin Livonius
Sales Representative
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

bushnellgolf.com

Cadillac

"The Official Vehicle of the PGA of America"

PGA Professional discount info

cadillac.com

Cannadips

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Case Mandel
President
case@boldtrunners.com

cannadipscbd.com
Club Car

Club Car

Events Supported
-2022 Club Car CPGA Special Awards & Honors Dinner
-2022 CPGA Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort Pro-Am
-2022 Club Car CPGA Pro-Official Championship
-2022 CPGA Professional Championship

Les Holbert
General Manager - South
704-264-9450
les.holbert@irco.com

Russell Lord
Sales Manager - SE Golf
704-264-9450
russell_lord@clubcar.com

William Bradley
Territory Manager - Central NC
704-723-1119
william.bradley@clubcar.com

Rick Forbis
Territory Manager - Coastal NC & SC
843-231-5086
rick.forbis@clubcar.com

Chris Gunnels
Territory Manager - Central SC
706-373-1583
chris_gunnels@clubcar.com

Danny Lasure
Territory Manager - Upstate SC & Western NC
828-215-4325
danny_lasure@clubcar.com

clubcar.com

CORA Physical Therapy

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Players Championship

Savannah Childers
Regional Sales Director
803-687-9620
schilders@corahealth.com

Steve Greene
TPI Therapist and Representative
sgreene@corahealth.com

www.coraphysicaltherapy.com

CORKCICLE

Events Supported
-2022 Harrah's Cherokee CPGA Pro-Am
-2022 CPGA Women's Professional Championship
-2022 CPGA Senior Professional Championship

Greg Fickler, PGA
Sales Representative
502-741-5198
gfickler@gmail.com

corkcicle.com

Dunning Golf

Hugh Bell
bellgolfsalesnc@gmail.com
704-577-5693

David Greiner
dgreiner1954@gmail.com

dunninggolf.com
Evolve Golf

Evolve Golf

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship
-2022 Evolve Golf CPGA Fall Chapter Meetings
-2022 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

866-614-6158

Max Lerner
Sales Team Manager
max@evolvegolf.com

Blake Valand
Account Manager
blake@evolvegolf.com

evolvegolf.com
EZGo

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
2022 & 2023 E-Z-GO CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

Damon Kull
Director Of Sales – Southeast USA
dkull@textron.com
707-836-7129

Dennis Brouillard
Sr. Territory Sales Manager - North & Central NC
dbrouillard@textron.com
336-209-1833

Ethan Fowler, PGA
Territory Sales Manager Eastern NC
Efowler01@textron.com
919-600-4311

Daniel Bretz
Territory Sales Manager - North GA/Western NC
dbretz@textron.com
706-726-0872

Tanner Ticknor
Territory Sales Manager - South Carolina
tticknor@textron.com
706-836-6081

ezgo.txtsv.com

FitGolf

Ryan McCrea
FitGolf of the Triangle
Owner / Golf Fitness Coach
rmccrea@fitgolf.com
919-728-1304

Fran Rosario
V.P. Business Development
frosario@fitgolf.com
610-940-3835

fitgolf.com
The Floyd Law Firm PC

The Floyd Law Firm PC

Collin Jewell
Partner
crjewell@floydlaw.com
843-353-1760

floydlaw.com

foreUP

Events Supported
-2022 South Carolina Open

Jordan Neilson
Account Executive
801-903-3018
jneilson@foreup.com

foreupgolf.com

fore2feet

Rob Feldman
President / CEO
954-773-4850
rob@customgolforthotics.com

customgolforthotics.com
Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship

Jimmy Smith
910-259-1821
jimmysmith@fourcty.org

fourcty.org

Global Golf Sales

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Spring Chapter Meetings
-2022 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

954-252-7188
info@globalgolfsales.com

Steve Sponder
President
954-252-7188
steve@globalgolfsales.com

Scott Jacobs
Account Manager
954-252-7188
sjacobs@globalgolfsales.com

TJ Shuart
Director of Sales
954-552-7646
tj@globalgolfsales.com

Jim Hollis
Sales Representative
803-608-8457
hollisj@msn.com

globalgolfsales.com

Glow Vibe Golf

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship
-2022 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

855-438-5481

Darren Waguespack
Owner / CEO
darren@glowvibegolf.com
985-788-1057

Night Golf - 9 or 18 holes
Glow Skills Challenges
Mobile Mini Glow Golf Course - 18 holes indoor/outdoor

glowvibegolf.com

Good Walk Coffee Company

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Super Show

Chris Mellow
Founder & CEO
949-229-0309
chris@goodwalkcoffee.com

Golf Max

Mike Sierchio
1-800-222-0908 x233
msierchio2@golfmaxusa.com

Sales Team
Dave Davis - 336.324.0160
Jeff Burkey - 704.617.7132
Watler Todd - 864.841.0763
Bert Atkinson - 864.729.3696
Zaran Geraty - 252.622.5088
Al Sinram - 770.329.0986

golfmaxusa.com

GolfProPayments

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Annual Meeting

Andrew Reeves, PGA
Managing Director, Golf Industry
andrew@golfpropayments.com
470-375-9041

Joey Pratt
jpratt@golfpropayments.com
404-665-1302

GolfProPayments.com

GOLFTEC

Events Supported
-2022 Lowcountry Open

David Rosinski
Center Manager | Director of Instruction
drosinski@golftec.com
843-881-2430

golftec.com
Greensboro Logo

Greensboro NC Convention & Visitors Bureau

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Super Show

Henri Fourrier
336-335-1565
hfourrier@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Brian Ambuehl
336-335-1581
bambuehl@VisitGreensboroNC.com

visitgreensboronc.com
Greg Norman

Greg Norman

Roger Morgan
Sales Representative
rpmorgan2222@gmail.com
727-460-7956

gregnormancollection.com

Harlestons

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Players Championship

Weston Mallon
President & Founder
weston@harlestons.com
843-460-2872

Scott Holmes
Sales Representative
scott@harlestons.com

harlestons.com
Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort Pro-Am

Brooks Robinson
General Manager
brrobinson@cherokee.harrahs.com

Stacy Pegg
Property Sales Manager
stpegg@harrahs.com

harrahscherokee.com
Hendrick

Hendrick Motorsports

Chris Newsome
704-455-0363
cnewsome@hmsracing.com

hendrickmotorsports.com
Heritage Classic Foundation

Heritage Classic Foundation

Steve Wilmot
President & Tournament Director
843-671-2448 x1229
steve@heritageclassicfoundation.com

heritage.org

Holderness & Bourne

Events Supported
-2022 Tar Heel Cup Matches

914-305-1990

Chris Bagley
Sales Representative
chris@holdernessandbourne.com
704-641-1557

www.holdernessandbourne.com

Hole-In-One U.S.A.

800-383-7273

Amy Grogan
Customer Sales Manager
amy.grogan@hiousa.com

Get an Instant Quote

hiousa.com

Ikonik Golf

Tim Campbell
National Director, Business Development
tim@ikonikgolf.com
412-260-4169

Peyton Randolph
Director of Sales
peyton@ikonikgolf.com
804-514-8574

ikonikgolf.com
Isaacson Isaacson

Isaacson Isaacson Sheridan & Fountain LLP

Marc Isaacson
Partner
marc@isaacsonsheridan.com
336-609-5134

isaacsonsheridan.com

Jani-King

Events Supported
-2022 Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort Pro-Am
-2022 CPGA Pro-Official Championship

800-JANIKING

Robbie Lewis
Owner, Jani-King - Charlotte
robbie.lewis@janikingofcharlotte.com
704-782-5464

Mike Kearns
President, Jani-King - Raleigh / Durham
mkearns@janikingrdu.com
919-280-5890

Steve Tapken
President, Jani-King - Greensboro
stapken@janikingdfw.com
336-854-4475

janiking.com
Kirk & Matz

Kirk & Matz

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship
-2022 CPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Justin Matz
704-489-8490
jmatz@kirk-matz.com

Justin Livonius
704-407-2563
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

kirk-matz.com

Lag Shot Golf

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Fall Teaching Summit

Kevin VanDuser
Chief Marketing Officer
kevin@lagshotgolf.com
239-287-2179

lagshotgolf.com

Made by the Water

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Players Championship
-2022 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship

Megan Florence
MBTW Marketing Director
megan@oystercity.beer

Ian Berg
VP, Commercial Operations
Ian.berg@oystercity.beer

oystercity.beer

Majors Challenge

Golf Pools Simplified.

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Annual Meeting

Ed Woronicz, PGA
Director of Business Development
ed@majorschallenge.com
224-622-8477

majorschallenge.com
Maui Jim

Maui Jim

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Players Championship
-2022 CPGA Women's Championship
-2022 CPGA Fall Board Planning Session

Garrett Cox
Account Executive - Golf & Tennis
gcox@mauijim.com
864-350-1984

mauijim.com

Mizuno

Events Supported
-2022 Assistants' Association Tournaments

Tad Pierson
Territory Manager (Sales Rep) Western NC, SC, VA, NE TN, Southern WVA
tad.pierson@mizunousa.com
704-906-4129

Jarrod Moore
Territory Manager (Sales Rep) East VA, East NC and East SC
jarrod.moore@mizunousa.com
614-353-5054

Coby Davis
coby.davis@mizunousa.com

mizunogolf.com

Mollie E. Griswold, DDS, PA

Events Supported
-2022 North Carolina Open

www.megdds.com

Next Round

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Super Show

Josh Genovese
Business Development Manager
Carolinas Contact
jgenovese@nextround.com
540-236-4888

Dave Pangraze
Vice President of Business
dpangraze@nextround.com
864-918-2088

nextround.com
Ping

Ping

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship

800-474-6434

Michael Hopey
Sales Representative - North & South Carolina
704-877-0277
michaelh@ping.com

Kerrie Ulrich
Sales Representative - North Carolina
563-370-8476
kerrieu@ping.com

Brad Cordle
Sales Representative - South Carolina
843-312-5405
bradc@ping.com

ping.com

PlayGolfMyrtleBeach.com

843 477-8833

Events Supported
-71st South Carolina Open

Bill Golden
CEO
bill.golden@golftourismsolutions.com
843-477-8833

Jeff Monday
Director of Client Services / New Business Development
jeff.monday@golftourismsolutions.com
843-282-2649

Gene Augustine
Director, Project Golf
gene.augustine@projectgolf.org
843-282-2668

PlayGolfMyrtleBeach.com
Precise Yardage Books

Precise Yardage Books

Events Supported
-71st South Carolina Open
-2022 CPGA Professional Championship

Laura Varner Brady
Business Manager / COO
laura@preciseyardage.com
423-605-3990

Scott Brady
Owner
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com
423-619-7571

Tyler Noll
Independent Sales / Surveyor
tyler@preciseyardage.com
484-332-3003

preciseyardage.com

Precision Pro Golf

Events Supported
-CPGA Assistant Professional Championship

Adam Bradshaw
Regional Sales Manager
adam@precisionprogolf.com
888-492-4120

www.precisionprogolf.com

Ralph Lauren

Events Supported
-CPGA Women's Professional Championship

Michael Bastian
Account Executive Golf & RLX
michael.bastian@ralphlauren.com
262-227-1843

ralphlauren.com
Nutrition Bar

SCNS Sports Foods

Sheila Barnard
National Sales Manager
888-638-8686
sheila@golfenergybar.com

golfenergybar.com
Signature Golf

Signature Golf

"Preferred Travel Provider of the Carolinas PGA"

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Spring Chapter Meetings

info@signaturegolf.com

Craig Hamet, PGA
Vice President / Partner
craig@signaturegolf.com
239-444-4203

Matthew Barnes, PGA
Regional Director
matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com
904-466-8639

signaturegolf.com

Signs by the Sea

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Professional Championship

Kathy Yevchak
Owner
kathy@signsbythesea.com

signsbythesea.com

SOLOCART

Attract new golfers, increase pace of play & revenue with SOLOCART.

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Players Championship

Josh Hein
President
josh@ridesolocart.com
919-436-1000

Nicole Budde
Vice President, Operations
nicole@ridesolocart.com
919-619-0930

ridesolocart.com
Source4

Source 4

Dan Siadak
dan.siadak@Source4.com

Mike Bosche
704-237-4791
mike.bosche@source4.com

source4.logomall.com

Southern Tide

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Official Championship

Reid Howard
Sales Representative - Golf: NC/SC
864-909-9842
rhoward@southerntide.com

southerntide.com

Srixon / Cleveland Golf / Asics

Clayton Garland
Sales Representative - Central & Eastern NC
claytongarland@clevelandgolf.com
919-441-0092

Heath Bradley
Territory Manager - Western NC & SC
heathbradley@clevelandgolf.com
864-431-2167

Mark Brooks
Sales Representative - Eastern SC
markbrooks@clevelandgolf.com
843-655-9728

Ty Cody
Territory Manager - Southern VA
tycody@clevelandgolf.com
724-469-0873

Ken Rohlman
Field Service Rep - Eastern SC
kenrohlman@clevelandgolf.com
843-712-6648

Gerald Couture
Field Service Rep - Central & Eastern NC
geraldcouture@clevelandgolf.com
704-526-9029

srixon.com
clevelandgolf.com
xxiousa.com

Sterling Cut Glass

Steve Rentschler
Vice President of Sales
800-543-1317 x112
srentschler@sterlingcutglass.com

Hayley Hill
National Accounts Manager
hhill@sterlingcutglass.com

Virginia Forbis
Sales Representative
vgforbis@gmail.com
910-574-0502

sterlingcutglass.com

Straight Down

Darin Little
Sales Representative - NC & SC
704-617-5359
dlittle.golf@gmail.com

straightdown.com

Sweetens Cove Spirit Company

Mark Rivers
Co-Founder
mrivers@brixusa.com

sweetenscovespirits.com

Swing Catalyst

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Fall Teaching Summit

Tim DeJarlais, PGA
Chief Executive Officer
843-295-0528
tim@swingcatalyst.com

Synergy Systems & Solutions

"The Preferred Document Solutions Provider of the Carolinas PGA"

Events Supported
-98th Carolinas Open

Leslie King
President
Leslie@mysynergyss.com
336-471-4964

mysynergyss.com
Tifosi Logo

Tifosi Optics

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship
-One CPGA Fall Chapter Meeting

Joe & Elizabeth Earley
Owners
mark@tifosioptics.com
elizabeth@tifosioptics.com
706-310-0996

Alex Brookshire
Sales Representative
jabjr8430@yahoo.com
704-401-8830

tifosioptics.com

TRUE Linkswear

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Official Championship

Tyler McQueen
Sales Representative - NC/SC
tyler.mcqueen@truelinkswear.com
703-999-5168

truelinkswear.com

TurfHound

877-377-3100

Brian Ciani
President
trianglegreens@nc.rr.com
919-600-8308

Brian Golden
Vice President
btgolden13@gmail.com
301-637-9152

turfhound.com
The Turf Mall

The Turf Mall

Brad Church
888-796-5655
cpgbrad@yahoo.com

synthetic-turf.com

Turtleson

Events Supported
-2022 Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort CPGA Pro-Am

Kris Niemi
Independent Sales Representative
843-327-3232
krisniemi75@gmail.com

www.turtleson.com

Under Armour

Events Supported
-2022 CPGA Pro-Pro Championship

Kenn Francis
South Carolina Territory Executive
843-457-5366
underarmourkennfrancis@gmail.com

Matthew Perry
North Carolina Territory Executive
704-221-1407
matthewperryua@gmail.com

www.underarmour.com

Vibe Tumblers

Events Supported
-2022 Pro-Official Championship

Triston Oswald
Operations Manager
623-207-9333
toswald@firesideind.com

firesideoutdoor.com

Vortex Weather Insurance

"The Preferred Weather Insurance Provider of the Carolinas PGA"

Eric Anderson
Consultant
eanderson@guaranteedweather.com
203-550-6150

vortexinsurance.com/golf-insurance

XXIO

Events Supported
-2022 & 2023 XXIO CPGA Women's Professional Championship
-2022 & 2023 CPGA Senior Professional Championship

Darin MacDonald
Regional Sales Manager
DarinMacdonald@xxiousa.com
864-270-5979

www.xxiousa.com
Yamaha Revs Your Heart

Yamaha

Events Supported
-2022 & 2023 Yamaha CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship
-Chapter Tournaments

Craig Sanford
Regional Manager - Eastern U.S. Direct Sales
craig_sanford@yamaha-motor.com
615-571-9047

Chris Humble, PGA
Territory Manager - Eastern NC
chris_humble@yamaha-motor.com
919-349-9404

Josh May, PGA
Territory Manager - Eastern SC
josh_may@yamaha-motor.com
864-764-4420

Ben Hatala
Territory Manager - Western NC / Upstate SC
ben_hatala@yamaha-motor.com
704-754-6336

yamahagolfcar.com

National Partners

Callaway

877-723-5218

callawaygolf.com
Golf Channel

Golf Channel

407-355-4653

John Deere

John Deere

800-537-8233

deere.com
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

nationalcar.com
Nike

Nike Golf

800-806-6453

nike.com

PGA National Resort & Spa

pgaresort.com

PGA Tour

Dollars from the PGA TOUR's partnership with the PGA of America are allocated to many CPGA championships.

pgatour.com

Rolex

The Official Timekeeper of the PGA of America

Rolex.com
Taylor Made

TaylorMade Golf

877-860-8624

taylormadegolf.com
Titleist FootJoy Feel the Joy

Titleist - FootJoy

titleist.com