Skip to Content

Partnerships & Advertising

Partnership Opportunities

Cory Armstrong

Assistant Executive Director
carmstrong@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2677

OR

Advertising Opportunities

Sally Morgan, PGA

Director of Marketing
smorgan@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2675

Click here for partners’ contact information

Our Partners

4D Motion

4D Motion Sports

Karl Lambert
Director of Business Development
480-862-9101
karl@4dmotionsports.com

AHEAD USA

Ahead

Scott Stone
512-930-7866
scotts@aheadhq.com

Mike Binder
mikeb@aheadhq.com

Darin Little
704-617-6559
DL.CobraPuma@gmail.com

aheadweb.com
BBT

BB&T

David Leblanc
Senior V.P. Commercial Lending
336-547-2071
DLeblanc@BBandT.com

Jennifer Randall
V.P. Sports Marketing & Event Planning Specialist II
336-733-0648
jrandall@bbandt.com

Bermuda Sands

Bermuda Sands

Tim Garrett
Vice President - Sales
980-938-1601
tgarrett@bermudasandsapparel.com

Jim Kessler
Sales Representative
jkessler4@carolina.rr.com

bermudasandsapparel.com
Bionic Gloves

Bionic Gloves

John Ballback
Sales Manager
john.ballback@bionicgloves.com

David Day
Sales Representative
davidalanday@embarqmail.com

Bill Shake
Sales Representative
bill.shake@nc.rr.com

BODITRAK

BODITRAK Sports

Mike Pech
VP of Operations
855-733-0123 x102
mp@boditraksports.com

boditrakperformance.com
Bryan Foundation

Bryan Foundation

bryan-foundation.com
Bushnell Golf

Bushnell

Justin Livonius
Sales Representative
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

bushnellgolf.com
Choate Construction

Choate Construction

John Dudas
Vice President / Division Manager
704-602-7225
jdudas@choateco.com

Jeff Miller
Project Executive
704-602-7246
jmiller@choateco.com

choateco.com
Chronogolf

Chronogolf

800-939-2618

Kurt Albertson
Vice President, US Operations
602-770-8763
kalbertson@chronogolf.com

Charles Sowers
Senior Account Executive - Southeast
804-512-9404
csowers@chronogolf.ca

chronogolf.com
Club Car

Club Car

Les Holbert
General Manager - South
704-264-9450
les.holbert@irco.com

Russell Lord
Sales Manager - SE Golf
704-264-9450
russell_lord@clubcar.com

William Bradley
Territory Manager - Central NC
704-723-1119
william.bradley@clubcar.com

Colleen Estes
Territory Manager - Coastal NC & SC
336-529-8699
colleen.estes@clubcar.com

Chris Gunnels
Territory Manager - Central SC
706-373-1583
chris_gunnels@clubcar.com

Danny Lasure
Territory Manager - Upstate SC & Western NC
828-215-4325
danny_lasure@clubcar.com

clubcar.com
Coopercraft Pens

Coopercraft Pens

Andy Priest
910-603-2292
orders@coopercraftpens.com

coopercraftpens.com
Daly Seven

Daly Seven Hotels

"The Preferred Hotel Provider of the Carolinas PGA Section"

Joe Daly
V.P. President, Sales & Marketing
919-872-3507
joe.daly@dalyseven.com

Marianne Rowe
Director of Sales
336-347-8799
marianne.rowe@dalyseven.com

Jessica Piotrowski
Director of Sales
336-707-2530
jessica.piotrowski@dalyseven.com

Click here to see their hotel locations
EZGo

E-Z-GO

Brian Jones
National Dir. of Sales, Factory Direct Golf
BEJones@textron.com

Michael Lehman
Regional Sales Manager - Carolinas & Tennessee
mlehman@textron.com

Dennis Brouillard
Sr. Territory Sales Manager - North & Central NC
dbrouillard@textron.com

Ryan Dusenbury
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern NC
rdusenbury@textron.com

Parker Bolen
Territory Sales Manager - NC/SC
pbolen@textron.com

Andy Crowe
Territory Sales Manager - South Carolina
acrowe@textron.com

ezgo.txtsv.com
EPEC Golf

EPEC Golf

844-399-9839
hello@epecgolf.com

Richard Stamper
Founder - President
rstamper@epecgolf.com

Chris Reh
Vice President, Sales
650-862-1849
creh@epecgolf.com

Jeff Parkman
Sales Representative
919-931-8100
jparkman.cobrapuma@gmail.com

epecgolf.com
Evolve Golf

Evolve Golf

866-614-6158

BJ Maloy
Founder & CEO
bjmaloy@evolvegolf.com

Matt Simons
Director of Sales
msimons@evolvegolf.com

Kirk Blackburn, PGA
Account Manager
kirk@evolvegolf.com

evolvegolf.com
Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Dan Allen
910-259-1882
danpallen@fourcty.org

fourcty.org
Global Golf Sales - Golf Pride

Global Golf Sales

954-252-7188
info@globalgolfsales.com

Steve Sponder
President
954-252-7188
globalgolf@mindspring.com

Scott Jacobs
Account Manager
954-252-7188
sjacobs@globalgolfsales.org

Jim Hollis
Sales Representative
803-608-8457
hollisj@msn.com

globalgolfsales.com
Golf Channel

Golf Channel

407-355-4653

golfchannel.com
Golf Genius

Golf Genius

866-545-5098

Nick Wolfe
V.P. Sales
nick.wolfe@golfgenius.com
866-545-5098 x 812

golfgenius.com
Golf Max

Golf Max

Mike Sierchio
National Sales Manager
800-222-0908 x233
msierchio2@golfmaxusa.com

Dave Davis
Central/Eastern NC
336-324-0160
dd2084@yahoo.com

Bill Shake
Western NC/Columbia, SC
803-760-3009
bill.shake@nc.rr.com

golfmaxusa.com
GolfAdvisor.com

GolfAdvisor.com

golfadvisor.com
Greensboro Logo

Greensboro NC Convention & Visitors Bureau

Henri Fourrier
336-335-1565
hfourrier@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Brian Ambuehl
336-335-1581
bambuehl@VisitGreensboroNC.com

visitgreensboronc.com
Greg Norman

Greg Norman

Roger Morgan
Sales Representative
roger.morgan@gncollection.com
727-460-7956

gregnormancollection.com
GT Golf Supplies

GT Golf Supplies

Brian Van De Veere
843-277-9821
brian@ggolf.com

ggolf.com
Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Brooks Robinson
General Manager
brrobinson@cherokee.harrahs.com

Ahinawake Littledave
Regional Marketing Services Manager
alittledave@harrahs.com

harrahscherokee.com
Hendrick

Hendrick Motorsports

Chris Newsome
704-455-0363
cnewsome@hmsracing.com

hendrickmotorsports.com
Heritage CAA

Heritage CAA

Danny Thomas
Sales Representative
336-287-6377
trackexp@hotmail.com

heritagecaa.net
Heritage Classic Foundation

Heritage Classic Foundation

Steve Wilmot
President & Tournament Director
843-671-2448 x1229
steve@heritageclassicfoundation.com

heritage.org
Hole-in-One

Hole-In-One USA

David Nelson
President
800-383-7273
dcn@hiousa.com

Andrew Workman
Marketing Director
800-383-7273
agw@hiousa.com

hiousa.com
Isaacson Isaacson

Isaacson Isaacson Sheridan & Fountain LLP

isaacsonsheridan.com
Jani-King

Jani King

Mike Biggs
Executive Director
972-991-0900
mbiggs@janiking.com

janiking.com
John Deere

John Deere

800-537-8233

deere.com
Kirk & Matz

Kirk & Matz

Justin Matz
704-489-8490
jmatz@kirk-matz.com

Justin Livonius
704-407-2563
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

kirk-matz.com
Maui Jim

Maui Jim

Matt Clement
Eastern Regional Manager - Golf & Tennis
mclement@mauijim.com
828-429-3787

Garrett Cox
Account Executive - Golf & Tennis
gcox@mauijim.com
864-350-1984

mauijim.com
Merchant Services Ltd

Merchant Services, Ltd.

Rex Wicker
Senior Vice President - Sales
rex@merchantservicesltd.com
m: 702-688-1129

Stephanie Turner
Vice President - Sales
sturner@merchantservicesltd.com
m: 925-997-6805

Lisa Shealy Wicker
Sales Representative
lisa.shealy@yahoo.com
951-603-4080

merchantservicesltd.com
Mizuno Runbird

Mizuno

Chuck Gartner
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
740-917-5045
chuck.gartner@mizunousa.com

Tad Pierson
Territory Manager
tad.pierson@mizunousa.com

Chris Sweeney
Territory Manager
chris.sweeney@mizunousa.com

mizunousa.com/Golf
Mobile Communications America

Mobile Communications America

Mark McLauchlan, PGA
Commercial Sales
o: 704-597-5220
m: 704-249-4802
markmclauchlan@wirelessnc.com

callmc.com
Mobile Pro Shop

Mobile Pro Shop

Brian Yount
President / Owner
brianyount@mobileproshop.com
901-317-7234

Jim Kessler, PGA
Sales Representative
jkessler4@carolina.rr.com
704-608-0706

mobileproshop.com
Mobipaid

Mobipaid

Lisa Jennings
General Manager
800-910-6211 x701
lisa@mobipaid.com

mobipaid.com
Morell Studios

Morell Studios

(561) 223-3960
info@morellstudios.com

Jonathan Clay
Owner
jonc@morellstudios.com
561-223-3960

Andrew Heffner
Vice President, Business Development
andyh@morellstudios.com
727-266-7527

Scott Scearce
Sales Representative
dss3golf@aol.com
919-810-7467

morellstudios.com
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

nationalcar.com
Nike

Nike Golf

800-806-6453

store.nike.com
Oakley

Oakley

Greg Fickler
502-741-5198
gfickler@gmail.com

JD Mann
919-754-7964
jdmanngolf@gmail.com

oakley.com/en-us/sports/golf
Orange Whip Trainer

Orange Whip Trainer

Jim Hackenberg, PGA
CEO
864-552-1620
jim@orangewhiptrainer.com

Steve Sahli
Director of Marketing
864-552-1620
steve@orangewhiptrainer.com

orangewhipgolf.com
PGA National

PGA National Resort & Spa

pgaresort.com
PGA Tour

PGA Tour

pgatour.com
Ping

Ping

800-474-6434

Ron Venters
Sales Representative
910-385-7464
ronv@ping.com

ping.com
Precise Yardage Books

Precise Yardage Books

Laura Varner Brady
Business Manager / COO
423-605-3990
rlaura@preciseyardage.com

Scott Brady
Owner
423-619-7571
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

preciseyardage.com
The Pro Am

Pro-Am Events

proamevents.com
Nutrition Bar

SCNS Sports Foods

Sheila Barnard
National Sales Manager
888-638-8686
sheila@golfenergybar.com

golfenergybar.com
Senior Scramble

Senior Scramble

770-558-8445
info@leaguegolf.com

Devin McKinley
770-558-8437
d.mckinley@leaguegolf.com

theseniorscramble.com
Signature Golf

Signature Golf

info@signaturegolf.com

Craig Hamet, PGA
Vice President / Partner
craig@signaturegolf.com
239-444-4203

signaturegolf.com
Source4

Source 4

Dan Siadak
704-237-4791
dan.siadak@Source4.com

Mike Bosche
704-237-4791
mike.bosche@source4.com

source4.logomall.com
Srixon

Srixon

srixon.com
Cleveland Golf

Cleveland Golf

clevelandgolf.com
Sterling Cut Glass

Sterling Cut Glass

Steve Rentschler
Vice President of Sales
800-543-1317 x112
srentschler@sterlingcutglass.com

Hayley Hill
National Accounts Manager
hhill@sterlingcutglass.com

Dave Wormwood
Sales Representative
wormsales@comcast.net

sterlingcutglass.com
Stitch

Stitch

Brad King
CEO
919-616-9974
bking@stitchgolf.com

Charlie Burgwyn, PGA
Founder & Chief Creative Officer
866-529-9448
cb@stitchgolf.com

John Kinnas
Dir. Customer Experience
jkinnas@stitchgolf.com

George Kilgore
Sales & Operations
866-529-9448
george@stitchgolf.com

Justin Livonius
Sales Representative
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

stitchgolf.com
Sun Mountain

Sun Mountain

Official rain gear provider of the Carolinas PGA tournament staff

sunmountain.com
SuperSpeed Golf

SuperSpeed Golf

800-217-6059
info@superspeedgolf.com
440 S LaSalle St. Ste. 300
Chicago, IL 60605

Michael Napoleon, PGA
President
(m) 224-619-8537
mike@superspeedgolf.com

Kyle Shay
CEO
(m) 309-472-7474
kyle@superspeedgolf.com

superspeedgolf.com
Swing Catalyst

Swing Catalyst

Tim DeJarlais, PGA
Sales Manager
O: 407-545-2255
M: 843-505-3300
tim@swingcatalyst.com

swingcatalyst.com
Taylor Made

TaylorMade Golf

877-860-8624

taylormadegolf.com
Treemark Inc.

Teemark Inc.

Brian Clemency
brian@teemark.com

teemark.com
The First Tee

The First Tee

thefirsttee.org
The Floyd Law Firm PC

The Floyd Law Firm PC

floydlaw.com
The Turf Mall

The Turf Mall

Brad Church
888-796-5655
cpgbrad@yahoo.com

theturfmall.com
Tifosi Logo

Tifosi Optics

Alana Frankel
Account Manager
alana@tifosioptics.com
706-995-8009

Alex Brookshire
Sales Representative
jabjr8430@yahoo.com
704-401-8830

tifosioptics.com
Titleist FootJoy Feel the Joy

Titleist - FootJoy

titleist.com
True Temper

True Temper

800-355-8783

Keenan Phillips
Product Marketing Coordinator
Keenan.phillips@truetemper.com
901-746-2088

truetemper.com
Turf Hound

TurfHound

turfhound.com
Under Armour

Under Armour

Drew Perry
Territory Manager
drewperryua@gmail.com

underarmour.com
Underpar Logo

UnderPar Golf

Greg Knuth
U.S. Director / Partner
O: 619-822-2090
M: 619-757-7963
greg@underpar.com

partnerwithunderpar.com
USSC SPORTS LOGO

US Specialty Coatings

770-740-812
The "Preferred Turf Paint Provider of the Carolinas PGA Section Staff"

Brian Meadow
Account Manager
1000 McFarland 400 Blvd.
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-740-8123
brian@usscproducts.com

usspecialtycoatings.com
Winston Collection

Winston Collection

Andy Renshaw
Managing Partner
800-755-1784
ARenshaw@winstoncollection.com

Lisa Lourd
Sales Representative
843-816-2209
llourd@winstoncollection.com

Chris Sitko
Sales Representative
864-501-8585
Sitko305@pga.com

winstoncollection.com
Yamaha Revs Your Heart

Yamaha

866-747-4027

Craig Sanford
Regional Manager - Eastern U.S. Direct Sales
craig_sanford@yamaha-motor.com
615-571-9047

Don Groft, PGA
Territory Manager
don_groft@yamaha-motor.com
508-243-8862

Chris Humble, PGA
Territory Manager
chris_humble@yamaha-motor.com
919-349-9404

Parker Reeves, PGA
Territory Manager
preeves@ymmc.yamaha-motor.com
828-342-4345

Richard Warren
Territory Manager
rwarren@ymmc.yamaha-motor.com
770-335-7918

yamahagolfcar.com