Skip to Content

Partnerships & Advertising

Partnership Opportunities

Cory Armstrong

Assistant Executive Director
carmstrong@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2677

Advertising Opportunities

Sally Morgan, PGA

Director of Marketing
smorgan@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2675

Our Partners

AHEAD USA

Ahead

Scott Stone
512-930-7866
scotts@aheadhq.com

Mike Binder
mikeb@aheadhq.com

Darin Little
704-617-6559
DL.CobraPuma@gmail.com

aheadweb.com

Bald Head Blues

Claude Pope III
CEO
919-818-5644
claude@baldheadblues.com

David Alan Day
Sales Representative -
Eastern Carolinas
252-292-1119
davidalanday@embarqmail.com

Walter Todd
Sales Representative -
Western Carolinas
864-871-0763
wctodd@charter.net

BaldHeadBlues.com
BBT

BB&T

David Leblanc
Senior V.P. Commercial Lending
336-547-2071
DLeblanc@BBandT.com

Jennifer Randall
V.P. Sports Marketing & Event Planning Specialist II
336-733-0648
jrandall@bbandt.com

BBT.com
Bionic Gloves

Bionic Gloves

John Ballback
Director of Business Development
john.ballback@bionicgloves.com
954-661-7133

Scott Alvarez
National Sales Manager
scott.alvarez@bionicgloves.com
352-272-7266

David Day
Sales Representative
davidalanday@embarqmail.com
252-292-1119

Bill Shake
Sales Representative
bill.shake16@gmail.com
803-760-3009

bionicgloves.com
Bryan Foundation

Bryan Foundation

bryan-foundation.com
Bushnell Golf

Bushnell

Justin Livonius
Sales Representative
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

bushnellgolf.com

Cadillac

"The Official Vehicle of the PGA of America"

PGA Professional discount info

cadillac.com
Choate Construction

Choate Construction

John Dudas
Vice President / Division Manager
704-602-7225
jdudas@choateco.com

Scott Harris
Vice President, Business Development
704-409-2015
sharris@choateco.com

Jeff Miller
Project Executive
704-602-7246
jmiller@choateco.com

choateco.com

Christie Cookie Co.

800-458-2447

Coco Kyriopoulos
V.P. Direct to Consumer Division
coco.kyriopoulos@christiecookies.com
615-242-3817 x132

Jenny Jordan
Regional Marketing Manager
jenny.jordan@christiecookies.com
704-756-8787

Chronogolf

800-939-2618

Kurt Albertson
Vice President, US Operations
602-770-8763
kalbertson@chronogolf.com

Learn More About Chronogolf

pro.chronogolf.com
Club Car

Club Car

Les Holbert
General Manager - South
704-264-9450
les.holbert@irco.com

Russell Lord
Sales Manager - SE Golf
704-264-9450
russell_lord@clubcar.com

William Bradley
Territory Manager - Central NC
704-723-1119
william.bradley@clubcar.com

Colleen Estes
Territory Manager - Coastal NC & SC
336-529-8699
colleen.estes@clubcar.com

Chris Gunnels
Territory Manager - Central SC
706-373-1583
chris_gunnels@clubcar.com

Danny Lasure
Territory Manager - Upstate SC & Western NC
828-215-4325
danny_lasure@clubcar.com

clubcar.com

Corporate Security & Fire Systems

980-299-5299

Meredith Williams
Principal
meredith@csfnc.com

corporatesecurityandfire.com

Custom Golf Products

407-758-7411

Tyler Hitchcock, PGA
Sales Representative
tyler.hitchcock@bluehippocreations.com
407-758-7411

customgolfproducst.com

Discover Global Network

800-DISCOVER
or 866-255-6019

Larry Brown
Manager, Merchant Development
larrybrown@discover.com
o: 718-352-2924
m: 917-364-3230

discoverglobalnetwork.com

DogLeg Belts

813-898-7194

Will Stokes
Founder
william@doglegreaper.com
813-898-7194

www.doglegreaper.com
EPEC Golf

EPEC Golf

844-399-9839
hello@epecgolf.com

Richard Stamper
Founder - President
rstamper@epecgolf.com

Chris Reh
Vice President, Sales
650-862-1849
creh@epecgolf.com

epecgolf.com
Evolve Golf

Evolve Golf

866-614-6158

Ben Maloy
Founder & CEO
bjmaloy@evolvegolf.com

Nate Clark, PGA
National Sales Manager
nate@evolvegolf.com

Daniel Fountain, PGA
Account Manager
daniel@evolvegolf.com

Greg Hayes, PGA
Customer Service Manager
greg@evolvegolf.com

evolvegolf.com
EZGo

E-Z-GO

Brian Jones
National Dir. of Sales, Factory Direct Golf
BEJones@textron.com

Chase Varhol
Golf Regional Sales Director - Southeast
cvarhol@textron.com
770-841-8617

Dennis Brouillard
Sr. Territory Sales Manager - North & Central NC
dbrouillard@textron.com
336-209-1833

Ryan Dusenbury
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern NC
rdusenbury@textron.com
919-600-4311

Parker Bolen
Territory Sales Manager - NC/SC
pbolen@textron.com
704-519-5406

David Poole
Territory Sales Manager - South Carolina
dpoole@textron.com
706-836-6081

ezgo.txtsv.com

Fenix XCell / Private Estate

David Yokeum
Chairman / CEO
dyokeum@wcaworld.com
954-973-5537

Margaux Majerus
Marketing & Design
margaux@fenixxcell.com
954-895-8894

Danny Thomas
Sales Representative
Trackexp@hotmail.com
336-287-6377

privateestatefx.com
The Floyd Law Firm PC

The Floyd Law Firm PC

Collin Jewell
Partner
crjewell@floydlaw.com
843-353-1760

floydlaw.com
Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Dan Allen
910-259-1882
danpallen@fourcty.org

fourcty.org

Global Golf Sales

954-252-7188
info@globalgolfsales.com

Steve Sponder
President
954-252-7188

Scott Jacobs
Account Manager
954-252-7188
sjacobs@globalgolfsales.org

Jim Hollis
Sales Representative
803-608-8457
hollisj@msn.com

Global Golf Sales Par-3 Challenge

globalgolfsales.com
GolfAdvisor.com

GolfAdvisor.com

golfadvisor.com
Golf Channel

Golf Channel

407-355-4653

golfchannel.com
Golf Max

Golf Max

Mike Sierchio
National Sales Manager
800-222-0908 x233
msierchio2@golfmaxusa.com

Dave Davis
Central/Eastern NC
336-324-0160
dd2084@yahoo.com

Bill Shake
Western NC/Columbia, SC
803-760-3009
bill.shake@nc.rr.com

golfmaxusa.com

GolfProPayments

Andrew Reeves, PGA
Managing Director, Golf Industry
andrew@golfpropayments.com
470-375-9041

Joey Pratt
jpratt@golfpropayments.com
404-665-1302

GolfProPayments.com

GolfStatus

402-413-9650

Jason Meininger, PGA
Business Development
jason@golfstatus.com
o: 402-458-2905
m: 402-450-8983

Ross Eickhoff, PGA
Golf Course Business Development Manager
ross-eickhoff@golfstatus.com
m: 402-480-0249

golfstatus.com

The Golf Target

800-523-5542

Greg Weigle
CEO
GWeigle@thermopro.com
678-475-1742

Michael Gould
V.P. / Sales & Marketing
MGould@thermopro.com
678-475-1746

Todd Lawton
PGA Director of Golf
tlawton@thermopro.com
864-706-6727

Kelli Weigle
Director of Business Development
kweigle@thermopro.com
o)678-475-1647
m)770-856-6535

thermopro.com
Greensboro Logo

Greensboro NC Convention & Visitors Bureau

Henri Fourrier
336-335-1565
hfourrier@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Brian Ambuehl
336-335-1581
bambuehl@VisitGreensboroNC.com

visitgreensboronc.com
Greg Norman

Greg Norman

Roger Morgan
Sales Representative
rpmorgan2222@gmail.com
727-460-7956

gregnormancollection.com
GT Golf Supplies

GT Golf Supplies

Brian Van De Veere
President
843-277-9821
brian@ggolf.com

Kris Niemi
Sales Representative - SC
843-327-3232
krisniemi75@gmail.com

James Pittman
Sales Representative - NC
727-359-1950
james.pittman@ggolf.com

ggolf.com
Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Brooks Robinson
General Manager
brrobinson@cherokee.harrahs.com

Ahinawake Littledave
Regional Marketing Services Manager
alittledave@harrahs.com

harrahscherokee.com
Hendrick

Hendrick Motorsports

Chris Newsome
704-455-0363
cnewsome@hmsracing.com

hendrickmotorsports.com
Heritage Classic Foundation

Heritage Classic Foundation

Steve Wilmot
President & Tournament Director
843-671-2448 x1229
steve@heritageclassicfoundation.com

heritage.org

Holderness & Bourne

914-305-1990

Chris Bagley
Sales Representative
chris@holdernessandbourne.com
704-641-1557

www.holdernessandbourne.com
Hole-in-One

Hole-In-One USA

800-383-7273

David Nelson
President
dcn@hiousa.com

Amy Grogan
Assistant Vice President - Sales
amy.grogan@nfp.com

hiousa.com
Isaacson Isaacson

Isaacson Isaacson Sheridan & Fountain LLP

Marc Isaacson
Partner
marc@isaacsonsheridan.com
336-609-5134

isaacsonsheridan.com

Jani-King

800-JANIKING

Robbie Lewis
Owner, Jani-King - Charlotte
robbie.lewis@janikingofcharlotte.com
704-782-5464

Mike Kearns
President, Jani-King - Raleigh / Durham
mkearns@janikingrdu.com
919-280-5890

Steve Tapken
President, Jani-King - Greensboro
stapken@janikingdfw.com
336-854-4475

janiking.com
John Deere

John Deere

800-537-8233

deere.com

Junior Golf Hub

888-209-7410

Danny Dolan
Director of Business Development
danny@juniorgolfhub.com
973-207-5777

juniorgolfhub.com

Kinexit

Chris Månsson
CEO
Chris@Kinexit.com
312-239-0431

kinexit.com
Kirk & Matz

Kirk & Matz

Justin Matz
704-489-8490
jmatz@kirk-matz.com

Justin Livonius
704-407-2563
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

kirk-matz.com

L.A.B. Golf Company

979-485-2333

Sam Hahn
CEO
sam@labgolf.com
541-510-5205

Jennifer Foxworthy
Vice President of Sales Operations
jennifer@labgolf.com
775-846-2917

directedforce.com
Maui Jim

Maui Jim

Garrett Cox
Account Executive - Golf & Tennis
gcox@mauijim.com
864-350-1984

mauijim.com

Mizuno Golf

800-966-1211

Chuck Gartner
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
chuck.gartner@mizunousa.com
614-889-5713

Tad Pierson
Territory Manager
tad.pierson@mizunousa.com
704-906-4129

Chris Sweeney
Territory Manager
chris.sweeney@mizunousa.com
919-349-5565

mizunousa.com
Mobile Communications America

Mobile Communications America

Mark McLauchlan, PGA
Commercial Sales
o: 704-597-5220
m: 704-249-4802
markmclauchlan@wirelessnc.com

callmc.com
Mobile Pro Shop

Mobile Pro Shop

Brian Yount
President / Owner
brianyount@mobileproshop.com
901-317-7234

Jim Kessler, PGA
Sales Representative
jkessler4@pga.com
704-608-0706

mobileproshop.com
Mobipaid

Mobipaid

Lisa Jennings
General Manager
800-910-6211 x701
lisa@mobipaid.com

mobipaid.com
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

nationalcar.com

New Era

E.J. Flammer
Director, Golf
716-604-9000 x1392
ej.flammer@neweracap.com

Scott Perry
Territory Manager
704-575-4464
scott@pdpsales.com

golf.neweracap.com
Nike

Nike Golf

800-806-6453

store.nike.com
Oakley

Oakley

Greg Fickler
502-741-5198
gfickler@gmail.com

JD Mann
919-754-7964
jdmanngolf@gmail.com

oakley.com/en-us/sports/golf

OpenRounds

Jack Crowley
Chief Operating Officer
jack@openrounds.com
774-270-1332

Chester Patterson
Director - Sales
cpatterson@openrounds.com
908-391-4597

OpenRounds.com

Operation 36

919-746-7255

Andrew Strom
Director of Operations
Andrew@op36golf.com

Operation36.golf

Orange Whip Trainer / Golf Fitness X

877-505-9447 / 864-552-1620

Jim Hackenberg, PGA
CEO
jim@orangewhiptrainer.com

Steve Sahli
Director of Marketing
steve@orangewhiptrainer.com

Brian Newman, PGA
Golf Fitness X Co-Founder
bnewman@golffitnessx.com
786-423-8666

Bruce Tweten
Sales Manager
bruce@orangewhiptrainer.com
760-898-2927

orangewhipgolf.com
PGA National

PGA National Resort & Spa

pgaresort.com
PGA Tour

PGA Tour

pgatour.com

PGA Value Guide / Global Value Commerce

866-780-0119

Zack Veasey, PGA
Senior V.P. / Chief Marketing Officer
zackveasey@gvcommerce.com

Ryan King, PGA
Pre-Owned Procurement Manager
yanking@gvcommerce.com
919-719-9209

valueguide.pga.com
Ping

Ping

800-474-6434

Ron Venters
Sales Representative
910-385-7464
ronv@ping.com

ping.com

PlayGolfMyrtleBeach.com

843 477-8833

Bill Golden
CEO
bill.golden@golftourismsolutions.com
843-477-8833

Jeff Monday
Director of Client Services / New Business Development
jeff.monday@golftourismsolutions.com
843-282-2649

Gene Augustine
Director, Project Golf
gene.augustine@projectgolf.org
843-282-2668

PlayGolfMyrtleBeach.com
Precise Yardage Books

Precise Yardage Books

Laura Varner Brady
Business Manager / COO
rlaura@preciseyardage.com
423-605-3990

Scott Brady
Owner
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com
423-619-7571

Tyler Noll
Independent Sales / Surveyor
tyler@preciseyardage.com
484-332-3003

preciseyardage.com

PriceLooper

855-456-6733

Greg Knuth
US Director
greg@underpar.com
619-757-7963

pricelooper.com

Prize Possessions

800-283-1166

James Lynch
Vice President
jiml@prizepossessions.com

prizepossessions.com
Nutrition Bar

SCNS Sports Foods

Sheila Barnard
National Sales Manager
888-638-8686
sheila@golfenergybar.com

golfenergybar.com
Senior Scramble

Senior Scramble

770-558-8445
info@leaguegolf.com

Devin McKinley
770-558-8437
d.mckinley@leaguegolf.com

theseniorscramble.com
Signature Golf

Signature Golf

info@signaturegolf.com

Craig Hamet, PGA
Vice President / Partner
craig@signaturegolf.com
239-444-4203

Matthew Barnes, PGA
Regional Director
matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com
904-466-8639

signaturegolf.com
Source4

Source 4

Dan Siadak
dan.siadak@Source4.com

Mike Bosche
704-237-4791
mike.bosche@source4.com

source4.logomall.com

Srixon / Cleveland Golf / XXIO / Asics

Darin MacDonald
Regional Team Leader
DarinMacDonald@clevelandgolf.com
864-270-5979

Clayton Garland
Sales Representative - Eastern NC
claytongarland@clevelandgolf.com
919-441-0092

Heath Bradley
Territory Manager - Western NC & SC
heathbradley@clevelandgolf.com
864-431-2167

Mark Brooks
Sales Representative - Eastern SC
markbrooks@clevelandgolf.com
843-655-9728

Steve Biller
Territory Manager - Southern VA
stevenbiller@clevelandgolf.com
724-469-0873

Ken Rohlman
Field Service Rep - Eastern SC
kenrohlman@clevelandgolf.com
843-712-6648

Gerald Couture
Field Service Rep - Central NC
geraldcouture@clevelandgolf.com
704-526-9029

srixon.com
clevelandgolf.com
xxiousa.com

Sterling Cut Glass

Steve Rentschler
Vice President of Sales
800-543-1317 x112
srentschler@sterlingcutglass.com

Hayley Hill
National Accounts Manager
hhill@sterlingcutglass.com

Virginia Forbis
Sales Representative
vgforbis@gmail.com
910-574-0502

sterlingcutglass.com
SuperSpeed Golf

SuperSpeed Golf

800-217-6059
info@superspeedgolf.com

Michael Napoleon, PGA
President
(m) 224-619-8537
mike@superspeedgolf.com

Kyle Shay
CEO
(m) 309-472-7474
kyle@superspeedgolf.com

Daisy-May Kenny
Director of Education
daisy@superspeedgolf.com
(m) 407-969-9529

superspeedgolf.com
Swing Catalyst

Swing Catalyst

Tim DeJarlais, PGA
Sales Manager
O: 407-545-2255
M: 843-505-3300
tim@swingcatalyst.com

swingcatalyst.com

Synergy Systems & Solutions

"The Preferred Document Solutions Provider of the Carolinas PGA"

Leslie King
President
Leslie@mysynergyss.com
336-471-4964

mysynergyss.com
Taylor Made

TaylorMade Golf

877-860-8624

taylormadegolf.com
Tifosi Logo

Tifosi Optics

Mark Castrillon
Director of Sales
mark@tifosioptics.com
706-995-0981

Alex Brookshire
Sales Representative
jabjr8430@yahoo.com
704-401-8830

tifosioptics.com
Titleist FootJoy Feel the Joy

Titleist - FootJoy

titleist.com
True Temper

True Temper

800-355-8783

Keenan Phillips
Product Marketing Coordinator
Keenan.phillips@truetemper.com
901-746-2088

truetemper.com

TurfHound

877-377-3100

Brian Ciani
President
trianglegreens@nc.rr.com
919-600-8308

Brian Golden
Vice President
btgolden13@gmail.com
301-637-9152

turfhound.com
The Turf Mall

The Turf Mall

Brad Church
888-796-5655
cpgbrad@yahoo.com

theturfmall.com
Under Armour

Under Armour

Drew Perry
NC Sales Manager
drewperryua@gmail.com
704-575-2996

Kenn Francis
SC Sales Manager
president.elitegolf@gmail.com
843-457-5366

underarmour.com

Universal Voice / Data

704-598-6004

Charles Kimrey
President
charles@universalvoicedata.com
704-598-6004

Stephanie Hinson
Business Development
shinson@universalvoicedata.com
704-618-5390

universalvoicedata.com
USSC SPORTS LOGO

US Specialty Coatings

770-740-8123
The "Preferred Turf Paint Provider of the Carolinas PGA Section Staff"

Brian Meadow
Account Manager
1000 McFarland 400 Blvd.
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-740-8123
brian@usscproducts.com

usspecialtycoatings.com

Vortex Weather Insurance

Eric Anderson
Consultant
eanderson@guaranteedweather.com
203-550-6150

vortexinsurance.com/golf-insurance
Yamaha Revs Your Heart

Yamaha

866-747-4027

Craig Sanford
Regional Manager - Eastern U.S. Direct Sales
craig_sanford@yamaha-motor.com
615-571-9047

Don Groft, PGA
Territory Manager
don_groft@yamaha-motor.com
508-243-8862

Chris Humble, PGA
Territory Manager
chris_humble@yamaha-motor.com
919-349-9404

Parker Reeves, PGA
Territory Manager
parker_reeves@yamaha-motor.com
828-342-4345

Richard Warren
Territory Manager
richard_warren@yamaha-motor.com
770-335-7918

yamahagolfcar.com