Skip to Content

Partnerships & Advertising

Partnership Opportunities

Cory Armstrong

Assistant Executive Director
carmstrong@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2677

Advertising Opportunities

Sally Morgan, PGA

Director of Marketing
smorgan@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2675

Our Partners

AHEAD USA

Ahead

"The Preferred Headwear Provider of CPGA Staff & Volunteers"

Scott Stone
512-930-7866
scotts@aheadhq.com

Mike Binder
mikeb@aheadhq.com

Darin Little
704-617-6559
DL.CobraPuma@gmail.com

aheadweb.com
BBT

BB&T

David Leblanc
Senior V.P. Commercial Lending
336-547-2071
DLeblanc@BBandT.com

Jennifer Randall
V.P. Sports Marketing & Event Planning Specialist II
336-733-0648
jrandall@bbandt.com

BBT.com
Bionic Gloves

Bionic Gloves

Scott Alvarez
National Sales Manager
scott.alvarez@bionicgloves.com
352-272-7266

John Ballback
Sales Manager
john.ballback@bionicgloves.com
954-661-7133

David Day
Sales Representative
davidalanday@embarqmail.com
252-292-1119

Bill Shake
Sales Representative
bill.shake16@gmail.com
803-760-3009

bionicgloves.com
Bryan Foundation

Bryan Foundation

bryan-foundation.com
Bushnell Golf

Bushnell

Justin Livonius
Sales Representative
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

bushnellgolf.com

Cadillac

cadillac.com
Choate Construction

Choate Construction

John Dudas
Vice President / Division Manager
704-602-7225
jdudas@choateco.com

Scott Harris
Vice President, Business Development
704-409-2015
sharris@choateco.com

Jeff Miller
Project Executive
704-602-7246
jmiller@choateco.com

choateco.com

Chronogolf

800-939-2618

Kurt Albertson
Vice President, US Operations
602-770-8763
kalbertson@chronogolf.com

Charles Sowers
Senior Account Executive - Southeast
804-512-9404
csowers@chronogolf.ca

Learn More About Chronogolf

pro.chronogolf.com
Club Car

Club Car

Les Holbert
General Manager - South
704-264-9450
les.holbert@irco.com

Russell Lord
Sales Manager - SE Golf
704-264-9450
russell_lord@clubcar.com

William Bradley
Territory Manager - Central NC
704-723-1119
william.bradley@clubcar.com

Colleen Estes
Territory Manager - Coastal NC & SC
336-529-8699
colleen.estes@clubcar.com

Chris Gunnels
Territory Manager - Central SC
706-373-1583
chris_gunnels@clubcar.com

Danny Lasure
Territory Manager - Upstate SC & Western NC
828-215-4325
danny_lasure@clubcar.com

clubcar.com

Cobra Puma Golf

Jeff Parkman
Territory Manager - Eastern Carolinas
919-931-8100
jparkman.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Chris Hudak
Territory Manager - Western Carolinas
843-384-8830
chrishudak.cobrapumagolf@gmail.com

www.cobrapumagolf.com
Coopercraft Pens

Coopercraft Pens

Andy Priest
910-603-2292
orders@coopercraftpens.com

coopercraftpens.com

Custom Golf Products

407-758-7411

Tyler Hitchcock, PGA
Sales Representative
tyler.hitchcock@bluehippocreations.com
407-758-7411

customgolfproducst.com

Daly Seven Hotels

"The Preferred Hotel Provider of the Carolinas PGA Section"

Joe Daly
V.P. President, Sales & Marketing
919-872-3507
joe.daly@dalyseven.com

Marianne Rowe
Director of Sales
336-347-8799
marianne.rowe@dalyseven.com

Jessica Piotrowski
Director of Sales
336-707-2530
jessica.piotrowski@dalyseven.com

Click here to see their hotel locations

DogLeg Belts

813-898-7194

Will Stokes
Founder
william@doglegreaper.com
813-898-7194

www.doglegreaper.com
EPEC Golf

EPEC Golf

844-399-9839
hello@epecgolf.com

Richard Stamper
Founder - President
rstamper@epecgolf.com

Chris Reh
Vice President, Sales
650-862-1849
creh@epecgolf.com

Jeff Parkman
Sales Representative
919-931-8100
jparkman.cobrapuma@gmail.com

epecgolf.com
Evolve Golf

Evolve Golf

866-614-6158

Benjamin J. Maloy
Founder & CEO
bjmaloy@evolvegolf.com

Nate Clark, PGA
National Sales Manager
nate@evolvegolf.com

Daniel Fountain, PGA
Account Manager
daniel@evolvegolf.com

Greg Hayes, PGA
Customer Service Manager
greg@evolvegolf.com

evolvegolf.com
EZGo

E-Z-GO

Brian Jones
National Dir. of Sales, Factory Direct Golf
BEJones@textron.com

Damon Kull
Regional Sales Director - Southeast
dkull@textron.com
706-836-7129

Dennis Brouillard
Sr. Territory Sales Manager - North & Central NC
dbrouillard@textron.com
336-209-1833

Ryan Dusenbury
Territory Sales Manager - Eastern NC
rdusenbury@textron.com
919-600-4311

Parker Bolen
Territory Sales Manager - NC/SC
pbolen@textron.com
704-519-5406

Andy Crowe
Territory Sales Manager - South Carolina
acrowe@textron.com
706-836-6081

ezgo.txtsv.com

Finn Scooters

833-FINN-DOG

Paul Branlund
Eastern Sales Manager
paulbrandlund@comcast.net
615-545-3923

JD Mann
Sales Representative
jdmanngolf@gmail.com
919-754-7964

finnscooters.com
The Floyd Law Firm PC

The Floyd Law Firm PC

Collin Jewell
Partner
crjewell@floydlaw.com
843-353-1760

floydlaw.com
Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Four County Electric Membership Corporation

Dan Allen
910-259-1882
danpallen@fourcty.org

fourcty.org
Global Golf Sales - Golf Pride

Global Golf Sales

954-252-7188
info@globalgolfsales.com

Steve Sponder
President
954-252-7188

Scott Jacobs
Account Manager
954-252-7188
sjacobs@globalgolfsales.org

Jim Hollis
Sales Representative
803-608-8457
hollisj@msn.com

Global Golf Sales Par-3 Challenge

globalgolfsales.com
GolfAdvisor.com

GolfAdvisor.com

golfadvisor.com

GOLF Business Solutions

844-800-GOLF

Rob Browning
Area Director
rob.browning@golfchannel.com
407-269-2626

Mike Lynch, PGA
Area Sales Manager - Mid-Atlantic
mike.lynch@golfchannel.com
904-982-3171

Kesler Pollard
Market Sales Manager – Raleigh/Greensboro
Kesler.Pollard@golfchannel.com
407-790-9905

Garrett Griffiths
Market Sales Manager – Charlotte
Garrett.Griffiths@golfchannel.com
980-210-1455

Alec Eckmayer
Market Sales Manager – South Carolina
Alec.Eckmayer@Golfchannel.com
407-576-0982

golfbusinesssolutions.com
Golf Channel

Golf Channel

407-355-4653

golfchannel.com
Golf Genius

Golf Genius

866-545-5098

Nick Wolfe
V.P. Sales
nick.wolfe@golfgenius.com
866-545-5098 x 812

golfgenius.com
Golf Max

Golf Max

Mike Sierchio
National Sales Manager
800-222-0908 x233
msierchio2@golfmaxusa.com

Dave Davis
Central/Eastern NC
336-324-0160
dd2084@yahoo.com

Bill Shake
Western NC/Columbia, SC
803-760-3009
bill.shake@nc.rr.com

golfmaxusa.com

GolfStatus

402-413-9650

Jason Meininger, PGA
Golf Course Business Development
jason@golfstatus.com
o: 402-458-2905
m: 402-450-8983

golfstatus.com

The Golf Target

800-523-5542

Greg Weigle
CEO
GWeigle@thermopro.com
678-475-1742

Michael Gould
V.P. / Sales & Marketing
MGould@thermopro.com
678-475-1746

Todd Lawton
PGA Director of Golf
tlawton@thermopro.com
864-706-6727

Kelli Weigle
Director of Business Development
kweigle@thermopro.com
o)678-475-1647
m)770-856-6535

thermopro.com
Greensboro Logo

Greensboro NC Convention & Visitors Bureau

Henri Fourrier
336-335-1565
hfourrier@VisitGreensboroNC.com

Brian Ambuehl
336-335-1581
bambuehl@VisitGreensboroNC.com

visitgreensboronc.com
Greg Norman

Greg Norman

Roger Morgan
Sales Representative
roger.morgan@gncollection.com
727-460-7956

gregnormancollection.com
GT Golf Supplies

GT Golf Supplies

Brian Van De Veere
President
843-277-9821
brian@ggolf.com

Kris Niemi
Sales Representative - SC
843-327-3232
krisniemi75@gmail.com

James Pittman
Sales Representative - NC
727-359-1950
james.pittman@ggolf.com

ggolf.com
Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort

Brooks Robinson
General Manager
brrobinson@cherokee.harrahs.com

Ahinawake Littledave
Regional Marketing Services Manager
alittledave@harrahs.com

harrahscherokee.com
Hendrick

Hendrick Motorsports

Chris Newsome
704-455-0363
cnewsome@hmsracing.com

hendrickmotorsports.com
Heritage Classic Foundation

Heritage Classic Foundation

Steve Wilmot
President & Tournament Director
843-671-2448 x1229
steve@heritageclassicfoundation.com

heritage.org
Hole-in-One

Hole-In-One USA

David Nelson
President
800-383-7273
dcn@hiousa.com

Andrew Workman
Marketing Director
800-383-7273
agw@hiousa.com

hiousa.com
Isaacson Isaacson

Isaacson Isaacson Sheridan & Fountain LLP

Marc Isaacson
Partner
marc@isaacsonsheridan.com
336-609-5134

isaacsonsheridan.com

Jani-King

800-JANIKING

Robbie Lewis
Owner, Jani-King - Charlotte
robbie.lewis@janikingofcharlotte.com
704-782-5464

Mike Kearns
President, Jani-King - Raleigh / Durham
mkearns@janikingrdu.com
919-280-5890

Steve Tapken
President, Jani-King - Greensboro
stapken@janikingdfw.com
336-854-4475

janiking.com
John Deere

John Deere

800-537-8233

deere.com

Junior Golf Hub

888-209-7410

Danny Dolan
Director of Business Development
danny@juniorgolfhub.com
973-207-5777

juniorgolfhub.com

Kinexit

Chris Månsson
CEO
Chris@Kinexit.com
312-239-0431

kinexit.com
Kirk & Matz

Kirk & Matz

Justin Matz
704-489-8490
jmatz@kirk-matz.com

Justin Livonius
704-407-2563
justinlivonius@hotmail.com

kirk-matz.com
Maui Jim

Maui Jim

Matt Clement
Eastern Regional Manager - Golf & Tennis
mclement@mauijim.com
828-429-3787

Garrett Cox
Account Executive - Golf & Tennis
gcox@mauijim.com
864-350-1984

mauijim.com

Mizuno Golf

800-966-1211

Chuck Gartner
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
chuck.gartner@mizunousa.com
614-889-5713

Tad Pierson
Territory Manager
tad.pierson@mizunousa.com
704-906-4129

Chris Sweeney
Territory Manager
chris.sweeney@mizunousa.com
919-349-5565

mizunousa.com
Mobile Communications America

Mobile Communications America

Mark McLauchlan, PGA
Commercial Sales
o: 704-597-5220
m: 704-249-4802
markmclauchlan@wirelessnc.com

callmc.com
Mobile Pro Shop

Mobile Pro Shop

Brian Yount
President / Owner
brianyount@mobileproshop.com
901-317-7234

Jim Kessler, PGA
Sales Representative
jkessler4@carolina.rr.com
704-608-0706

mobileproshop.com
Mobipaid

Mobipaid

Lisa Jennings
General Manager
800-910-6211 x701
lisa@mobipaid.com

mobipaid.com
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

nationalcar.com

New Era

E.J. Flammer
Director, Golf
716-604-9000 x1392
ej.flammer@neweracap.com

Scott Perry
Territory Manager
704-575-4464
scott@pdpsales.com

golf.neweracap.com
Nike

Nike Golf

800-806-6453

store.nike.com
Oakley

Oakley

Greg Fickler
502-741-5198
gfickler@gmail.com

JD Mann
919-754-7964
jdmanngolf@gmail.com

oakley.com/en-us/sports/golf

Operation 36

919-746-7255

Andrew Strom
Director of Operations
Andrew@op36golf.com

Operation36.golf
PGA National

PGA National Resort & Spa

pgaresort.com
PGA Tour

PGA Tour

pgatour.com
Ping

Ping

800-474-6434

Ron Venters
Sales Representative
910-385-7464
ronv@ping.com

ping.com

PlayGolfMyrtleBeach.com

843 477-8833

Bill Golden
CEO
bill.golden@golftourismsolutions.com
843-477-8833

Jeff Monday
Director of Client Services / New Business Development
jeff.monday@golftourismsolutions.com
843-282-2649

Gene Augustine
Director, Project Golf
gene.augustine@projectgolf.org
843-282-2668

PlayGolfMyrtleBeach.com
Precise Yardage Books

Precise Yardage Books

Laura Varner Brady
Business Manager / COO
423-605-3990
rlaura@preciseyardage.com

Scott Brady
Owner
423-619-7571
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

preciseyardage.com

Private Estate

David Yokeum
Chairman / CEO
dyokeum@wcaworld.com
954-973-5537

Margaux Majerus
Marketing & Design
margaux@fenixxcell.com
954-895-8894

Danny Thomas
Sales Representative
Trackexp@hotmail.com
336-287-6377

privateestatefx.com
Nutrition Bar

SCNS Sports Foods

Sheila Barnard
National Sales Manager
888-638-8686
sheila@golfenergybar.com

golfenergybar.com
Senior Scramble

Senior Scramble

770-558-8445
info@leaguegolf.com

Devin McKinley
770-558-8437
d.mckinley@leaguegolf.com

theseniorscramble.com
Signature Golf

Signature Golf

info@signaturegolf.com

Craig Hamet, PGA
Vice President / Partner
craig@signaturegolf.com
239-444-4203

Debbie Kenter
Regional Director - Mountain Chapter
debbiekenter@signaturegolf.com
828-508-0273

Edmund Woronicz, PGA
Regional Director - Carolinas
ed@signaturegolf.com
(224) 622-8477

signaturegolf.com
Source4

Source 4

Dan Siadak
dan.siadak@Source4.com

Mike Bosche
704-237-4791
mike.bosche@source4.com

source4.logomall.com

Srixon / Cleveland Golf / XXIO

Darin MacDonald
Regional Team Leader
DarinMacDonald@clevelandgolf.com
864-270-5979

Clayton Garland
Sales Representative - Eastern NC
claytongarland@clevelandgolf.com
919-441-0092

Heath Bradley
Territory Manager - Western NC & SC
heathbradley@clevelandgolf.com
864-431-2167

Mark Brooks
Sales Representative - Eastern SC
markbrooks@clevelandgolf.com
843-655-9728

Steve Biller
Territory Manager - Southern VA
stevebiller@clevelandgolf.com
724-469-0873

Ken Rohlman
Field Service Rep - Eastern SC
kenrohlman@clevelandgolf.com
843-712-6648

Gerald Couture
Field Service Rep - Central NC
geraldcouture@clevelandgolf.com
407-760-7247

srixon.com
clevelandgolf.com
xxiousa.com

Sterling Cut Glass

Sterling Cut Glass

Steve Rentschler
Vice President of Sales
800-543-1317 x112
srentschler@sterlingcutglass.com

Hayley Hill
National Accounts Manager
hhill@sterlingcutglass.com

Dave Wormwood
Sales Representative
wormsales@comcast.net

sterlingcutglass.com
Stitch

Stitch Golf

Brad King
CEO
919-616-9974
bking@stitchgolf.com

Charlie Burgwyn, PGA
Founder & Chief Creative Officer
866-529-9448
cb@stitchgolf.com

Bobby Murray
Senior V.P. Sales
919-434-6749
bobby.murray@stitchgolf.com

Ben Grelle
V.P. Sales
847-347-0371
ben.grelle@stitchgolf.com

John Kinnas
Director of Golf Events
919-325-9947
jkinnas@stitchgolf.com

George Kilgore
Sales & Operations
866-529-9448
george@stitchgolf.com

Tom Presby
Sales Representative
919-389-6599
tom.presby@stitchgolf.com

Andy Betz, PGA
Customer Experience Manager
866-529-9448
andy.betz@stitchgolf.com

stitchgolf.com
SuperSpeed Golf

SuperSpeed Golf

800-217-6059
info@superspeedgolf.com
440 S LaSalle St. Ste. 300
Chicago, IL 60605

Michael Napoleon, PGA
President
(m) 224-619-8537
mike@superspeedgolf.com

Kyle Shay
CEO
(m) 309-472-7474
kyle@superspeedgolf.com

superspeedgolf.com
Swing Catalyst

Swing Catalyst

Tim DeJarlais, PGA
Sales Manager
O: 407-545-2255
M: 843-505-3300
tim@swingcatalyst.com

swingcatalyst.com

Tagmarshal

725-333-7354

Tom Cox
Vice President of Sales North America
tom.cox@tagmarshal.com
678-907-0777

Scott Perry
Sales Representative
scott@pdpsales.com
704-575-4464

tagmarshal.com
Taylor Made

TaylorMade Golf

877-860-8624

taylormadegolf.com
Treemark Inc.

Teemark Inc.

Brian Clemency
brian@teemark.com

teemark.com
Tifosi Logo

Tifosi Optics

Alana Frankel
Account Manager
alana@tifosioptics.com
706-995-8009

Alex Brookshire
Sales Representative
jabjr8430@yahoo.com
704-401-8830

tifosioptics.com
Titleist FootJoy Feel the Joy

Titleist - FootJoy

titleist.com
True Temper

True Temper

800-355-8783

Keenan Phillips
Product Marketing Coordinator
Keenan.phillips@truetemper.com
901-746-2088

truetemper.com

TurfHound

877-377-3100

Brian Ciani
President
trianglegreens@nc.rr.com
919-600-8308

Brian Golden
Vice President
btgolden13@gmail.com
301-637-9152

turfhound.com
The Turf Mall

The Turf Mall

Brad Church
888-796-5655
cpgbrad@yahoo.com

theturfmall.com
Under Armour

Under Armour

Drew Perry
NC Sales Manager
drewperryua@gmail.com
704-575-2996

Kenn Francis
SC Sales Manager
president.elitegolf@gmail.com
843-457-5366

underarmour.com

Universal Voice / Data

704-598-6004

Charles Kimrey
President
charles@universalvoicedata.com
704-598-6004

Stephanie Hinson
Business Development
shinson@universalvoicedata.com
704-618-5390

universalvoicedata.com
USSC SPORTS LOGO

US Specialty Coatings

770-740-812
The "Preferred Turf Paint Provider of the Carolinas PGA Section Staff"

Brian Meadow
Account Manager
1000 McFarland 400 Blvd.
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-740-8123
brian@usscproducts.com

usspecialtycoatings.com
Yamaha Revs Your Heart

Yamaha

866-747-4027

Craig Sanford
Regional Manager - Eastern U.S. Direct Sales
craig_sanford@yamaha-motor.com
615-571-9047

Don Groft, PGA
Territory Manager
don_groft@yamaha-motor.com
508-243-8862

Chris Humble, PGA
Territory Manager
chris_humble@yamaha-motor.com
919-349-9404

Parker Reeves, PGA
Territory Manager
parker_reeves@yamaha-motor.com
828-342-4345

Richard Warren
Territory Manager
richard_warren@yamaha-motor.com
770-335-7918

yamahagolfcar.com