Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

District 10 Director Candidates Announced

Paige Cribb, PGA and Charlie Rymer, PGA are our two candidates for the next District 10 Director position.

View full article>>

Bob Byrnes

Bob Byrnes, PGA

President
b.byrnes@hvcc.org

Chris Byrd

Chris Byrd, PGA

Vice President
cbyrdpga@yahoo.com

Josh Wagaman, PGA

Secretary
josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com

Paige Cribb

Paige Cribb, PGA

Honorary President
pcribb@coastal.edu

Jeff Avant

Jeff Avant, PGA

Tournament Chair
javant24@gmail.com

Matt Pavia, PGA

Mountains (I) Chapter Director
mattpgolf@gmail.com

Steven Hartwig, PGA

Palmetto (II) Chapter Director
steven@ccoflexington.com

Deron Lee, PGA

Lowcountry (III) Chapter Director
deron_lee@kiawahresort.com

Savio Nazareth, PGA

Piedmont (IV) Chapter Director
nazareth59@gmail.com

Brock White

Brock White, PGA

Sandhills (V) ChapterDirector
brwhite@methodist.edu

Barry Pierce PGA

Greater Charlotte (VI) Chapter Director
barry@cedarwoodcc.com

Matt Daly, PGA

Grand Strand (VII) Chapter Director
matt.daly@foundersgolf.com

Marshall Stott

Marshall Stott, PGA

Cape Fear (VIII) Chapter Director
mstott@riverlanding.com

Robb Wade

Dr. Robb Wade, PGA

Triangle (IX) Chapter Director
rwwade@ncsu.edu

Dan O'Boyle, PGA

Atlantic (X) Chapter Director
danoboylepga@gmail.com

Tom Mason, PGA

At-Large Director - SC
tamason7272@gmail.com

Ben Bridgers, PGA

At-Large Director - NC
Ben.Bridgers@pinehurst.com

John Madden, PGA

District 10 Director - Honorary CPGA Board Member
jmrbgcc@aol.com