Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Paige Cribb, PGA elected District 10 Director

View full article>>

Chris Byrd, PGA

President
cbyrd@capefearcountryclub.net

Josh Wagaman, PGA

Vice President
josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com

Jeff Avant

Jeff Avant, PGA

Secretary
javant24@gmail.com

Bob Byrnes, PGA

Honorary President
b.byrnes@hvcc.org

Luke Lovell, PGA

Tournament Chairperson
luke_lovell@hotmail.com

Matt Pavia, PGA

Mountains (I) Chapter Director
mattpgolf@gmail.com

Steven Hartwig, PGA

Palmetto (II) Chapter Director
Twig9656@gmail.com

Deron Lee, PGA

Lowcountry (III) Chapter Director
deron_lee@kiawahresort.com

Savio Nazareth, PGA

Piedmont (IV) Chapter Director
nazareth59@gmail.com

Kyle Kirk, PGA

Sandhills (V) Chapter Director
kyle@pinewildcc.com

Barry Pierce, PGA

Greater Charlotte (VI) Chapter Director
barry@cedarwoodcc.com

Matt Daly, PGA

Grand Strand (VII) Chapter Director
matt.daly@foundersgolf.com

Marshall Stott

Marshall Stott, PGA

Cape Fear (VIII) Chapter Director
mstott@riverlanding.com

Rob Pilewski, PGA

Triangle (IX) Chapter Director
rob.pilewski@duke.edu

Dan O'Boyle, PGA

Atlantic (X) Chapter Director
danoboylepga@gmail.com

Matt Bova, PGA

At-Large Director - SC
mbovagolf@gmail.com

Tom Dale, PGA

At-Large Director - NC
tom@linvillegolfclub.com

Paige Cribb, PGA

District 10 Director - Honorary CPGA Board Member
pcribb@coastal.edu

Suzanne McCormick

Independent Director

Roger Krupa

Independent Director