Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Bob Byrnes

Bob Byrnes, PGA

President
b.byrnes@hvcc.org

Chris Byrd

Chris Byrd, PGA

Vice President
cbyrdpga@yahoo.com

Josh Wagaman, PGA

Secretary
josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com

Paige Cribb

Paige Cribb, PGA

Honorary President
pcribb@coastal.edu

Jeff Avant

Jeff Avant, PGA

Tournament Chair
javant24@gmail.com

Josh May, PGA

Mountains (I) Chapter Director
jmay@pga.com

Steven Hartwig, PGA

Palmetto (II) Chapter Director
steven@ccoflexington.com

Ben Smith

Ben Smith, PGA

Lowcountry (III) Chapter Director
bsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

Rocky Brooks, PGA

Piedmont (IV) Chapter Director
rocky@sedgefieldcc.com

Brock White

Brock White, PGA

Sandhills (V) ChapterDirector
brwhite@methodist.edu

Jim Lohbauer

Jim Lohbauer, PGA

Greater Charlotte (VI) Chapter Director
jimlohbauer@gmail.com

Matt Daly, PGA

Grand Strand (VII) Chapter Director
matt.daly@foundersgolf.com

Marshall Stott

Marshall Stott, PGA

Cape Fear (VIII) Chapter Director
mstott@riverlanding.com

Robb Wade

Dr. Robb Wade, PGA

Triangle (IX) Chapter Director
rwwade@ncsu.edu

Dan O'Boyle, PGA

Atlantic (X) Chapter Director
danoboylepga@gmail.com

Tom Mason, PGA

At-Large Director - SC
tamason7272@gmail.com

Ben Bridgers, PGA

At-Large Director - NC
Ben.Bridgers@pinehurst.com

John Madden, PGA

District 10 Director - Honorary CPGA Board Member
jmrbgcc@aol.com