Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Paige Cribb

Paige Cribb, PGA

President
pcribb@coastal.edu

Bob Byrnes

Bob Byrnes, PGA

Vice President
b.byrnes@hvcc.org

Chris Byrd

Chris Byrd, PGA

Secretary
cbyrdpga@yahoo.com

John Marino

John Marino, PGA

Honorary President
jmarino@oldchathamgolf.org

Jeff Avant

Jeff Avant, PGA

Tournament Chair
javant24@gmail.com

Brett Miller

Brett Miller, PGA

Highlands (I) Area Director
brett@mmagolf.com

Steven Hartwig, PGA

Palmetto (II) Area Director
steven@ccoflexington.com

Ben Smith

Ben Smith, PGA

Lowcountry (III) Area Director
bsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

AJ Sikula, PGA

Piedmont (IV) Area Director
ajsikula@gmail.com

Brock White

Brock White, PGA

Sandhills (V) Area Director
brwhite@methodist.edu

Jim Lohbauer

Jim Lohbauer, PGA

Greater Charlotte (VI) Area Director
jimlohbauer@gmail.com

Donald Clement, PGA

Grand Strand (VII) Area Director
dclement@thereservegolf.com

Marshall Stott

Marshall Stott, PGA

Cape Fear (VIII) Area Director
mstott@riverlanding.com

Robb Wade

Dr. Robb Wade, PGA

Triangle (IX) Area Director
rwwade@ncsu.edu

Dan O'Boyle, PGA

Atlantic (X) Area Director
danoboylepga@gmail.com

Josh Wagaman, PGA

At-Large Director - SC
josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com

Andrew Shuck

Andrew Shuck, PGA

At-Large Director - NC
ashuck@charlottecountryclub.org

Kelly Williams

Kelly Williams, PGA

District 10 Director - Honorary CPGA Board Member
kwilliams@greenbriergcc.com