Skip to Content

CPGA Staff

CPGA Staff

Jeff Abbot, CPA

Executive Director
336-398-2676
jabbot@pgahq.com

Learn More About Jeff

Kurt Battenberg, PGA

Assistant Executive Director,
Operations & Finance
336-398-2672
kbattenberg@pgahq.com

Learn More About Kurt

Cory Armstrong

Assistant Executive Director,
Tournaments &
Business Development
336-398-2677
carmstrong@pgahq.com

Learn More About Cory

Mike Whitenack

Tournament Director
336-398-2679
mwhitenack@pgahq.com

Learn More About Mike

Sally Morgan, PGA

Director of Marketing
336-398-2675
smorgan@pgahq.com

Learn More About Sally

Patrick O'Reilly

Assistant Tournament Director
336-398-2674
poreilly@pgahq.com

Learn More About Patrick

Ben Weeks

Tournament Coordinator
336-398-2678
bweeks@pgahq.com

Learn More About Ben

Talma Kee

Membership Director
336-398-2852
tkee@pgahq.com

Learn More About Talma

Jessica Asbury

PGA REACH Carolinas Coordinator
336-398-2848
jasbury@pgahq.com

Learn More About Jessica

Telvin Walker

Event Coordinator
twalker@pgahq.com

Learn More About Telvin

Gaby Rivera-Garcia

Sunny Harris Hutchinson PGA WORKS Fellow (REACH Carolinas)
grivera@pgahq.com

Learn More About Gaby

Jeremy Gregory

Operations Assistant
jgregory@pgahq.com

Learn More About Jeremy
Marc Issacson

Marc Isaacson

NC Legal Counsel
misaacson@iislaw.com

Collin Jewell

Collin Jewell

SC Legal Counsel
crjewell@floydlaw.com

Mike Mueller, PGA

Career Consultant (PGA of America)
mmueller@pgahq.com

Daryl Batey, PGA

Regional League Manager (PGA of America)
DBatey@pgahq.com