Skip to Content

CPGA Staff

CPGA Staff

Jeff Abbot, CPA

Executive Director
336-398-2676
jabbot@pgahq.com

Learn More About Jeff

Kurt Battenberg, PGA

Assistant Executive Director,
Operations & Finance
336-398-2672
kbattenberg@pgahq.com

Learn More About Kurt

Mike Whitenack, PGA

Assistant Executive Director,
Tournaments &
Business Development
336-398-2679
mwhitenack@pgahq.com

Learn More About Mike

Ben Weeks

Director of Operations
336-398-2678
bweeks@pgahq.com

Learn More About Ben

Jess Hanson

Director of Marketing
336-398-2675
jhanson@pgahq.com

Learn More About Jess

Talma Kee

Membership Director
336-398-2852
tkee@pgahq.com

Learn More About Talma

Adam McCormick

Tournament Director
336-398-2677
amccormick@pgahq.com

Learn More About Adam

Patrick O'Reilly

Assistant Tournament Director
336-398-2674
poreilly@pgahq.com

Learn More About Patrick

Brianna Newton

Tournament Administrator
336-355-6154
bnewton@pgahq.com

Learn More About Brianna

Mia Hayasaki

Sunny Harris Hutchinson PGA WORKS Fellow
336-398-2673
mhayasaki@pgahq.com

Learn More About Mia
Marc Issacson

Marc Isaacson

NC Legal Counsel
misaacson@iislaw.com

Collin Jewell

Collin Jewell

SC Legal Counsel
crjewell@floydlaw.com

Mike Mueller, PGA

Career Consultant (PGA of America)
mmueller@pgahq.com

Doug Wert, PGA

Doug Wert, PGA

Player Engagement Consultant (PGA of America)
dwert@pgahq.com