Skip to Content

Chapters

2021 Fall Chapter Meetings

2021 Fall Chapter Meetings

The 2021 Fall Chapter Meetings will be taking place IN-PERSON later this year.
Stay tuned for more dates and details in the near future.

 

Carolinas PGA Chapter Leadership

Mountains Chapter

Matt Pavia, PGA
Mountains Chapter Director
864-836-4653
mattpgolf@gmail.com

Matt Stewart, PGA
Mountains Education Director
828-258-9762
mstewart@ccofasheville.com

Michael Pius, PGA
Mountains PGA REACH Carolinas Director
703-244-1558
mpius@thefirstteeupstate.org

Luke Lovell, PGA
Mountains Tournament Director
828-697-1200
luke_lovell@hotmail.com

Palmetto Chapter

Steven Hartwig, PGA
Palmetto Chapter Director
803-359-8838
steven@ccoflexington.com

Chase Butler, PGA
Palmetto PGA REACH Carolinas Director
803-781-2063
cbutlergolf@icloud.com

Quinn Rogan, PGA
Palmetto Tournament Director
803-239-0290
qrogan@pga.com

Lowcountry Chapter

Deron Lee, PGA
Lowcountry Chapter Director
843-412-6178
deron_lee@kiawahresort.com

Matt Bova, PGA
Lowcountry Education Director
843-795-2312
mbovagolf@gmail.com

Briana Sweeny, PGA
Lowcountry PGA REACH Carolinas Director
843-768-5752
bsweeny@kiawah.com

Tom Logue, PGA
Lowcountry Tournament Director
843-837-2231
tlogue@mosscreek-hiltonhead.com

Piedmont Chapter

Savio Nazareth, PGA
Piedmont Chapter Director
336-299-0427
nazareth59@gmail.com

Bud Taylor, PGA
Piedmont Education Director
336-272-4364
b.taylor@greensborocc.org

Bob Brooks, PGA
Piedmont PGA REACH Carolinas Director
336-373-5850
bob.brooks@greensboro-nc.gov

Sean Branagan, PGA
Piedmont Tournament Director
336-767-0034
sean@maplechasecc.com

Sandhills Chapter

Brock White, PGA
Sandhills Chapter Director
910-630-7144
brockwhite@pga.com

Jim Hardy, PGA
Sandhills Education Director
910-692-6100
jhardy@uskidsgolf.com

Micah Vugrinec, PGA
Sandhills PGA REACH Carolinas Director
910-485-8141
mijovu@pga.com

Matt Vick, PGA
Sandhills Tournament Director
615-218-6929
mvick16@yahoo.com

Greater Charlotte Chapter

Barry Pierce, PGA
Greater Charlotte Chapter Director
704-542-0206
barry@cedarwoodcc.com

Jason Rockhold, PGA
Greater Charlotte Education Director
704-900-9459
jason@rockholdandassociates.com

Ryan Brickley, PGA
Greater Charlotte PGA REACH Carolinas Director
704-455-1200
Ryan.Brickley@Atriumhospitality.com

Kris Cappuzzo, PGA
Greater Charlotte Tournament Director
704-541-8880
kcappuzo@pga.com

Grand Strand Chapter

Matt Daly, PGA
Grand Strand Chapter Director
843-234-8100
matt.daly@foundersgolf.com

Matt Roberts, PGA
Grand Strand Education Director
843-349-6632
mattrobs@coastal.edu

Ryan Tyndall, PGA
Grand Strand Tournament Director
888-335-8742
rtyndall@thereservegolf.com

Cape Fear Chapter

Marshall Stott, PGA
Cape Fear Chapter Director
910-285-6693
mstott@riverlanding.com

Jeremy Wetherton, PGA
Cape Fear Education Director
910-762-4652
jeremywetherton@gmail.com

Abby Byrd, PGA
Cape Fear PGA REACH Carolinas Director
910-457-7300
abyrdgolf18@gmail.com

Larry George, PGA
Cape Fear Tournament Director
910-285-6693
larry_george@riverlanding.com

Triangle Chapter

Robb Wade, PGA
Triangle Chapter Director
919-515-8792
rwwade@ncsu.edu

Frank Zappulla, PGA
Triangle Education Director
919-489-6676
frankzpga@gmail.com

Rob Pilewski, PGA
Triangle PGA REACH Carolinas Director
919-681-2288
rob.pilewski@duke.edu

Adam McLaughlin, PGA
Triangle Tournament Director
919-488-5200
adamwmclaughlin@yahoo.com

Atlantic Chapter

Dan O'Boyle, PGA
Atlantic Chapter Director
252-261-2158
danoboylepga@gmail.com

Aaron Palen, PGA
Atlantic Education Director
252-261-2744
agpalen@pga.com

Mike Cato, PGA
Atlantic PGA REACH Carolinas Director
252-756-0504
mcato2286@gmail.com

J.T. Symons, PGA
Atlantic Tournament Director
252-453-9400
jt.symons@clubcorp.com

Carolinas PGA Chapter Map

Quarterly Updates