Skip to Content

Chapters

2020 Virtual Fall Chapter Meetings

Registration for the 2020 Fall Chapter Meetings is NOW OPEN! The meetings will be hosted virtually this year, December 7 – 11, 2020. You may attend any Chapter meeting you would like, even if it isn’t your own Chapter, and as many as you would like. CLICK HERE to view the schedule & register.

Carolinas PGA Chapter Leadership

Mountains Chapter

Josh May, PGA
Mountains Chapter Director
803-320-9460
jmay@pga.com

Matt Stewart, PGA
Mountains Education Director
828-258-9762
mstewart@ccofasheville.com

Michael Pius, PGA
Mountains PGA REACH Carolinas Director
703-244-1558
mpius@thefirstteeupstate.org

Luke Lovell, PGA
Mountains Tournament Director
828-697-1200
luke_lovell@hotmail.com

Palmetto Chapter

Steven Hartwig, PGA
Palmetto Chapter Director
803-359-8838
steven@ccoflexington.com

Kyle Gregory, PGA
Palmetto Education Director
803-478-2500
kylegregorypga@gmail.com

Chase Butler, PGA
Palmetto PGA REACH Carolinas Director
803-781-2063
cbutlergolf@icloud.com

Chase Epting, PGA
Palmetto Tournament Director
803-738-0500
cepting888@gmail.com

Lowcountry Chapter

Ben Smith, PGA
Lowcountry Chapter Director
843-681-1766
bsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

Matt Bova, PGA
Lowcountry Education Director
843-795-2312
mbovagolf@gmail.com

Briana Sweeny, PGA
Lowcountry PGA REACH Carolinas Director
843-768-5752
bsweeny@kiawah.com

Tom Logue, PGA
Lowcountry Tournament Director
843-837-2231
tlogue@mosscreek-hiltonhead.com

Piedmont Chapter

Rocky Brooks, PGA
Piedmont Chapter Director
336-299-4160
rocky@sedgefieldcc.com

Bud Taylor, PGA
Piedmont Education Director
336-272-4364
b.taylor@greensborocc.org

Bob Brooks, PGA
Piedmont PGA REACH Carolinas Director
336-373-5850
bob.brooks@greensboro-nc.gov

Brandon Turner, PGA
Piedmont Tournament Director
336-629-4440
pccgolfshop15@gmail.com

Sandhills Chapter

Brock White, PGA
Sandhills Chapter Director
910-630-7144
brockwhite@pga.com

Jim Hardy, PGA
Sandhills Education Director
910-692-6100
jhardy@uskidsgolf.com

Micah Vugrinec, PGA
Sandhills PGA REACH Carolinas Director
910-485-8141
mijovu@pga.com

Matt Vick, PGA
Sandhills Tournament Director
615-218-6929
mvick16@yahoo.com

Greater Charlotte Chapter

Jim Lohbauer, PGA
Greater Charlotte Chapter Director
704-333-9809
jimlohbauer@gmail.com

Jason Rockhold, PGA
Greater Charlotte Education Director
704-900-9459
jason@rockholdandassociates.com

Ryan Brickley, PGA
Greater Charlotte PGA REACH Carolinas Director
704-455-1200
Ryan.Brickley@Atriumhospitality.com

Barry Pierce, PGA
Greater Charlotte Tournament Director
704-542-0206
bp13176@yahoo.com

Grand Strand Chapter

Matt Daly, PGA
Grand Strand Chapter Director
843-234-8100
matt.daly@foundersgolf.com

Matt Roberts, PGA
Grand Strand Education Director
843-349-6632
mattrobs@coastal.edu

Ryan Tyndall, PGA
Grand Strand Tournament Director
888-335-8742
rtyndall@thereservegolf.com

Cape Fear Chapter

Marshall Stott, PGA
Cape Fear Chapter Director
910-285-6693
mstott@riverlanding.com

Jeremy Wetherton, PGA
Cape Fear Education Director
910-762-4652
jeremywetherton@gmail.com

Abby Byrd, PGA
Cape Fear PGA REACH Carolinas Director
910-457-7300
abyrdgolf18@gmail.com

Larry George, PGA
Cape Fear Tournament Director
910-285-6693
larry_george@riverlanding.com

Triangle Chapter

Robb Wade, PGA
Triangle Chapter Director
919-515-8792
rwwade@ncsu.edu

Frank Zappulla, PGA
Triangle Education Director
919-489-6676
frankzpga@gmail.com

Rob Pilewski, PGA
Triangle PGA REACH Carolinas Director
919-681-2288
rob.pilewski@duke.edu

Paul Dickens, PGA
Triangle Tournament Director
919-231-6451
pdickens@raleighcc.com

Atlantic Chapter

Dan O'Boyle, PGA
Atlantic Chapter Director
252-261-2158
danoboylepga@gmail.com

Aaron Palen, PGA
Atlantic Education Director
252-261-2744
agpalen@pga.com

Mike Cato, PGA
Atlantic PGA REACH Carolinas Director
252-756-0504
mcato2286@gmail.com

J.T. Symons, PGA
Atlantic Tournament Director
252-453-9400
jt.symons@clubcorp.com

Carolinas PGA Chapter Map

Quarterly Updates