Skip to Content

Chapters

Carolinas PGA Chapter Leadership

Mountains Chapter

Matt Pavia, PGA
Mountains Chapter Director
864-836-4653
mattpgolf@gmail.com

Matt Stewart, PGA
Mountains Education Director
828-258-9762
mstewart@ccofasheville.com

Michael Pius, PGA
Mountains PGA REACH Carolinas Director
703-244-1558
mpius@thefirstteeupstate.org

Scooter Buhrman, PGA
Mountains Tournament Director
828-693-3600
sbuhrman@championhills.com

Palmetto Chapter

Steven Hartwig, PGA
Palmetto Chapter Director
803-359-8838
steven@ccoflexington.com

Matt Barton, PGA
Palmetto Education Director
803-788-3084
pgabarton@gmail.com

Chase Butler, PGA
Palmetto PGA REACH Carolinas Director
803-781-2063
cbutlergolf@icloud.com

Quinn Rogan, PGA
Palmetto Tournament Director
803-239-0290
qrogan@pga.com

Lowcountry Chapter

Deron Lee, PGA
Lowcountry Chapter Director
843-412-6178
deron_lee@kiawahresort.com

Kory Reitz, PGA
Lowcountry Education Director
843-795-2312
kreitz@secessiongolf.com

Briana Niemann, PGA
Lowcountry PGA REACH Carolinas Director
843-768-5752
bniemann@kiawah.com

Mark Teed, PGA
Lowcountry Tournament Director
843-671-4417
mteed@seapinescountryclub.com

Piedmont Chapter

Savio Nazareth, PGA
Piedmont Chapter Director
336-299-0427
nazareth59@gmail.com

Anne Marie Goslak, PGA
Piedmont Education Director
336-288-4461
A.Goslak@greensborocc.org

Bob Brooks, PGA
Piedmont PGA REACH Carolinas Director
336-373-5850
bob.brooks@greensboro-nc.gov

Andrew Boston, PGA
Piedmont Tournament Director
336-722-1584
aboston@oldtownclub.org

Sandhills Chapter

Kyle Kirk, PGA
Sandhills Chapter Director
910-295-5145
kyle@pinewildcc.com

Jim Hardy, PGA
Sandhills Education Director
910-692-6100
jhardy@uskidsgolf.com

Micah Vugrinec, PGA
Sandhills PGA REACH Carolinas Director
910-485-8141
mijovu@pga.com

Matt Vick, PGA
Sandhills Tournament Director
615-218-6929
mvick16@yahoo.com

Greater Charlotte Chapter

Barry Pierce, PGA
Greater Charlotte Chapter Director
704-542-0206
barry@cedarwoodcc.com

Kyle Gregory, PGA
Greater Charlotte Education Director
803-327-7790
kylegregorypga@gmail.com

Ian Bollinger, PGA
Greater Charlotte PGA REACH Carolinas Director
704-975-5220
ibollinger@pga.com

Kris Cappuzzo, PGA
Greater Charlotte Tournament Director
704-541-8880
kcappuzo@pga.com

Grand Strand Chapter

Matt Daly, PGA
Grand Strand Chapter Director
843-234-8100
matt.daly@foundersgolf.com

Matt Roberts, PGA
Grand Strand Education Director
843-349-6632
mattrobs@coastal.edu

Tom VanHoogen, PGA
Grand Strand PGA REACH Carolinas Director
843-267-6827
tom.vanhoogen@foundersgolf.com

Matt Biddington, PGA
Grand Strand Tournament Director
843-385-7511
mbiddington@legendsgolf.com

Cape Fear Chapter

Marshall Stott, PGA
Cape Fear Chapter Director
910-285-6693
mstott@riverlanding.com

Jeremy Wetherton, PGA
Cape Fear Education Director
910-762-4652
jeremywetherton@gmail.com

Abby Byrd, PGA
Cape Fear PGA REACH Carolinas Director
910-457-7300
abyrdgolf18@gmail.com

Brian Joyce, PGA
Cape Fear Tournament Director
910-686-4653
bcjoyce@gmail.com

Triangle Chapter

Rob Pilewski, PGA
Triangle Chapter Director
919-681-2288
rob.pilewski@duke.edu

Tyler Blaschak, PGA
Triangle Education Director
919-361-1400
tblaschak@outlook.com

Sarah Bejgrowicz-Lewallen, PGA
Triangle PGA REACH Carolinas Director
919-933-7500
sarahb@governorsclub.cc

Adam McLaughlin, PGA
Triangle Tournament Director
919-488-5200
adamwmclaughlin@yahoo.com

Atlantic Chapter

Dan O'Boyle, PGA
Atlantic Chapter Director
252-261-2158
danoboylepga@gmail.com

Aaron Palen, PGA
Atlantic Education Director
252-261-2744
agpalen@pga.com

Mike Cato, PGA
Atlantic PGA REACH Carolinas Director
252-756-0504
mcato2286@gmail.com

J.T. Symons, PGA
Atlantic Tournament Director
252-453-9400
jt.symons@clubcorp.com

Carolinas PGA Chapter Map