Skip to Content

Chapters (formerly Areas)

CAROLINAS PGA SPRING CHAPTER MEETINGS
 Presented by

Lowcountry Chapter (III)
Wednesday, March 25
Callawassie Island Club

EVENT POSTPONED

9:30: Check-in
10:00  – 12:00: Chapter Meeting
12:00: Lunch
1:00: Nine-holes of golf, shotgun start (optional)

Palmetto Chapter (II)
Thursday, March 26
CC of Lexington

EVENT POSTPONED

9:30: Check-in
10:00  – 12:00: Chapter Meeting
12:00: Lunch
1:00: Nine-holes of golf, shotgun start (optional)

Cape Fear Chapter (VIII)
Monday, March 30
Members Club at St. James Plantation

EVENT POSTPONED

9:30: Check-in
10:00  – 12:00: Chapter Meeting
12:00: Lunch
12:45: Nine-holes of golf, shotgun start (optional)

Grand Strand Chapter (VII)
Tuesday, March 31
Grande Dunes Members Club

EVENT POSTPONED

11:00 AM – Registration
11:30 AM – Lunch
12:00 PM – Meeting/Partner Presentations/Education
2:30 PM – Nine-holes of golf, shotgun start (optional)

Sandhills Chapter (V)
Wednesday, April 1
The Cradle Short Course

EVENT POSTPONED

9:30: Check-in
10:00  – 12:00: Chapter Meeting
12:00: Lunch
1:00: Nine-holes of golf, shotgun start (optional)

Piedmont Chapter (IV)
Tuesday, April 14
Starmount Forest CC

Registration Coming Soon!

Triangle Chapter (IX)
Wednesday, April 15
Lonnie Poole GC

Registration Coming Soon!

 

Atlantic Chapter (X)
Thursday, April 16
Carolina Colours GC

Registration Coming Soon!

 

Greater Charlotte Chapter (VI)
Monday, May 11
Location TBD

Registration Coming Soon!

 

Mountains Chapter (I)
Tuesday, May 12
CC of Asheville

Registration Coming Soon!

 

Carolinas PGA Chapter Map

Upcoming Chapter Events

Lowcountry Chapter Skins Game – CANCELLED

March 30, 2020
Callawassie Island Club

Quarterly Updates