Today is March 28, 2017
CPGA Standard

CPGA Staff


Jeff Abbot, CPA

Executive Director
336-398-2676
jabbot@pgahq.com

Kurt Battenberg, PGA

Assistant Executive Director,
Operations & Finance
336-398-2672
kbattenberg@pgahq.com

Cory Armstrong

Assistant Executive Director,
Tournaments &
Business Development
336-398-2677
carmstrong@pgahq.com

Liz Muroski

Director of Media & Promotions
336-398-2675
lmuroski@pgahq.com

Mike Whitenack

Assistant Tournament Director
336-398-2679
mwhitenack@pgahq.com

Christopher Gaines, PGA

Player Development & Foundation Operations Manager
336-398-2848
cgaines@pgahq.com

Talma Kee

Membership Coordinator
336-398-2852
tkee@pgahq.com

Nazmieh Daniels

Tournament Coordinator
336-398-2678
ndaniels@pgahq.com

Vincent Bachteler

Tournament Official
336-398-2742
vbachteler@pgahq.com

Marc Isaacson

NC Legal Counsel
misaacson@iislaw.com
[click for more info]

Collin Jewell

SC Legal Counsel

crjewell@floydlaw.com
[click for more info]
 
  
1
 . 
 . 
Next