(Greensboro, NC) February 17, 2020 – The Carolinas PGA hosted it’s Annual Meeting today welcoming over 700 section professionals from across North & South Carolina. The leadership presented the annual reports to the membership, hosted a Town Hall session with NGCOA CEO Jay Karen, CPGA President Paige Cribb, and District 10 Director John Madden. An election was also held to welcome a new slate of officers including a new candidate for Secretary and two candidates for Tournament Chair. We are pleased to welcome the following individuals to our Carolinas PGA Officer Board and commend them for their dedication and volunteerism to serve our section.

left to right: Paige Cribb, PGA – Honorary President, Bob Byrnes, PGA – President, Chris Byrd, PGA – Vice President,
Josh Wagaman, PGA – Secretary, Jeff Avant, PGA – Tournament Chair

Thank you to all the professionals who attended this year’s Annual Meeting and participated in this year’s election! To view the Annual Meeting Minutes, CLICK HERE.