PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Jeff Abbot
Executive Director
jabbot@pgahq.com
(336) 398-2676
Cory Armstrong
Assistant Executive Director
carmstrong@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2677 

OR

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES
Sally Morgan, PGA  Director of Marketing
smorgan@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2675


View Our Notable Numbers & Learn More HERE

Click here for partners' contact information

Merchant Services, Ltd.

Rex Wicker
Senior Vice President - Sales
rex@merchantservicesltd.com
m: 702-688-1129

Stephanie Turner
Vice President - Sales
sturner@merchantservicesltd.com
m: 925-997-6805

Lisa Shealy Wicker
Sales Representative
lisa.shealy@yahoo.com
951-603-4080