PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Jeff Abbot
Executive Director
jabbot@pgahq.com
(336) 398-2676
Cory Armstrong
Assistant Executive Director
carmstrong@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2677 

OR

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES
Sally Morgan, PGA  Director of Marketing
smorgan@pgahq.com 
(336) 398-2675


View Our Notable Numbers & Learn More HERE

Click here for partners' contact information

Evolve Golf

BJ Maloy
Founder & CEO
bjmaloy@evolvegolf.com

Matt Simons
Director of Sales
msimons@evolvegolf.com

Kirk Blackburn, PGA
Account Manager
kirk@evolvegolf.com

              

Evolve Golf Total Driving Challenge

Evolve Golf will be appearing at four CPGA major championships to conduct Total Driving Challenges for the competitors.

Either in competition or on the practice tee depending on the event, drives will be measured by a professional launch monitor and ranked equally for distance and accuracy. The average of the two rankings will be compared to other competitors to come up with the challenge's final results.  Prizes for the individual professional events will be 1st - $150, 2nd - $100, and 3rd - $50 compliments of Evolve Golf.

Results can be found here
CPGA Head Professional Championship - March 19-20
CPGA Pro-Assistant Championship - July 16-17
CPGA Pro-Official Championship - October 29
CPGA Pro-Pro Championship - November 27-29