Board of Directors


Paige Cribb, PGA

President
pcribb@coastal.edu
Board of Director Bio

Bob Byrnes, PGA

Vice President
b.byrnes@hvcc.org
Board of Director Bio

Chris Byrd, PGA

Secretary
cbyrdpga@yahoo.com
Board of Director Bio

John Marino, PGA

Honorary President
jmarino@oldchathamgolf.org
Board of Director Bio

Jeff Avant, PGA

Tournament Chair
javant24@gmail.com

Brett Miller, PGA

Highlands (I) Area Director
brett@mmagolf.com
Board of Director Bio

Tom Mason, PGA

Palmetto (II) Area Director
tamason7272@gmail.com

Ben Smith, PGA

Lowcountry (III) Area Director
bsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

AJ Sikula, PGA

Piedmont (IV) Area Director
ajsikula@gmail.com
Board of Director Bio

Brock White, PGA

Sandhills (V) Area Director
brwhite@methodist.edu

Jim Lohbauer, PGA

Greater Charlotte (VI) Area Director
jlohbauer@riverruncc.com

Donald Clement, PGA

Grand Strand (VII) Area Director
dclement@thereservegolf.com

Marshall Stott, PGA

Cape Fear (VIII) Area Director
mstott@riverlanding.com

Dr. Robb Wade, PGA

Triangle (IX) Area Director
rwwade@ncsu.edu
Board of Director Bio

Dan O'Boyle, PGA

Atlantic (X) Area Director
danoboylepga@gmail.com

Josh Wagaman, PGA

At-Large Director - SC
josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com
Board of Director Bio

Andrew Shuck, PGA

At-Large Director - NC
ashuck@charlottecountryclub.org

Kelly Williams, PGA

District 10 Director - Honorary CPGA Board Member
kwilliams@greenbriergcc.com

Area Quarterly Updates - Fall 2018

 

Area Quarterly Updates - Summer 2018