Today is February 23, 2018
Fall

Board of Directors


Paige Cribb, PGA

President
pcribb@coastal.edu
Board of Director Bio

Bob Byrnes, PGA

Vice President
b.byrnes@hvcc.org
Board of Director Bio

Chris Byrd, PGA

Secretary
cbyrdpga@yahoo.com
Board of Director Bio

John Marino, PGA

Honorary President
jmarino@oldchathamgolf.org
Board of Director Bio

Jeff Avant, PGA

Tournament Chair
javant24@gmail.com
Board of Director Bio

Brett Miller, PGA

Area I Director
brett@mmagolf.com
Board of Director Bio

Tom Mason, PGA

Area II Director
tamason7272@gmail.com

Ben Smith, PGA

Area III Director
bsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

TBD

Area IV Director

Brock White, PGA

Area V Director
brwhite@methodist.edu

TBD

Area VI Director

Donald Clement, PGA

Area VII Director
dclement@thereservegolf.com

TBD

Area VIII Director

Dr. Robb Wade, PGA

Area IX Director
rwwade@ncsu.edu
Board of Director Bio

Buddy Lawrence, PGA

Area X Director
buddydove@gmail.com

Josh Wagaman, PGA

At-Large Director - SC
josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com
Board of Director Bio

Andrew Shuck, PGA

At-Large Director - NC
ashuck@charlottecountryclub.org