Today is December 12, 2017
Fall

Board of Directors


John Marino, PGA

President
jmarino@oldchathamgolf.org
Board of Director Bio

Paige Cribb, PGA

Vice President
pcribb@coastal.edu
Board of Director Bio

Bob Byrnes, PGA

Secretary
b.byrnes@hvcc.org
Board of Director Bio

Chad Newton, PGA

Honorary President
hollyridgepga@gmail.com
Board of Director Bio

Larry George, PGA

Tournament Chairman
larry_george@riverlanding.com
Board of Director Bio

Brett Miller, PGA

Area I Director
brett@mmagolf.com
Board of Director Bio

Tom Mason, PGA

Area II Director
tamason7272@gmail.com

Josh Wagaman, PGA

Area III Director
josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com
Board of Director Bio

Bill Hall, PGA

Area IV Director
bhall@starmountforest.com
Board of Director Bio

Brock White, PGA

Area V Director
brwhite@methodist.edu

Jason Toryk, PGA

Area VI Director
jtoryk@carmelcountryclub.org
Board of Director Bio

Donald Clement, PGA

Area VII Director
dclement@thereservegolf.com

Chris Byrd, PGA

Area VIII Director
cbyrdpga@yahoo.com
Board of Director Bio

Dr. Robb Wade, PGA

Area IX Director
rwwade@ncsu.edu
Board of Director Bio

Buddy Lawrence, PGA

Area X Director
buddydove@gmail.com

Derrick Garrou, PGA

At-Large Director - SC
derrickg@colletonriverclub.com
Board of Director Bio

Andrew Shuck, PGA

At-Large Director - NC
ashuck@charlottecountryclub.org