Board of Directors


Paige Cribb, PGA

President
pcribb@coastal.edu
Board of Director Bio

Bob Byrnes, PGA

Vice President
b.byrnes@hvcc.org
Board of Director Bio

Chris Byrd, PGA

Secretary
cbyrdpga@yahoo.com
Board of Director Bio

John Marino, PGA

Honorary President
jmarino@oldchathamgolf.org
Board of Director Bio

Jeff Avant, PGA

Tournament Chair
javant24@gmail.com

Brett Miller, PGA

Area I (Highlands) Director
brett@mmagolf.com
Board of Director Bio

Tom Mason, PGA

Area II (Palmetto) Director
tamason7272@gmail.com

Ben Smith, PGA

Area III (Lowcountry) Director
bsmith@heritagegolfgroup.com

AJ Sikula, PGA

Area IV (Piedmont) Director
ajsikula@gmail.com
Board of Director Bio

Brock White, PGA

Area V (Sandhills) Director
brwhite@methodist.edu

Jim Lohbauer, PGA

Area VI (Greater Charlotte) Director
jlohbauer@riverruncc.com

Donald Clement, PGA

Area VII (Grand Strand) Director
dclement@thereservegolf.com

Marshall Stott, PGA

Area VIII (Cape Fear) Director
mstott@riverlanding.com

Dr. Robb Wade, PGA

Area IX (Triangle) Director
rwwade@ncsu.edu
Board of Director Bio

Buddy Lawrence, PGA

Area X (Atlantic) Director
buddydove@gmail.com

Josh Wagaman, PGA

At-Large Director - SC
josh_wagaman@kiawahresort.com
Board of Director Bio

Andrew Shuck, PGA

At-Large Director - NC
ashuck@charlottecountryclub.org

Area Quarterly Updates - Fall 2018

 

Area Quarterly Updates - Summer 2018