Skip to Content

Areas

Areas

2019 Spring Area Meeting Schedule

Map of Areas

Sandhills (V) – Monday, March 18 – Pinehurst Resort – 2 View Room
Grand Strand (VII) – Tuesday, March 19 – Grande Dunes MC/Myrtle Beach, SC
Cape Fear (VIII) – Wednesday, March 20 – River Landing CC/Wallace, NC

Lowcountry (III) – Wednesday, March 27 – Moss Creek GC/Hilton Head Island, SC
Palmetto (II) – Thursday, March 28 – CC of Lexington

Highlands (I) – Monday, April 8 – The Cliffs at Keowee Springs/Six Mile, SC
Greater Charlotte (VI) – Tuesday, April 9 – River Run CC/Davidson, NC

Triangle (IX) – Tuesday, April 16 – Prestonwood Country Club
Atlantic (X) – Wednesday, April 17 – Wilson Country Club/Wilson, NC
Piedmont (IV) – Thursday, April 18 – Greensboro Country Club – Farm Course

CLICK HERE to View More Information

Area Quarterly Updates